Campagni Auto Group
Sales: 844-806-4444
Close
Campagni Auto Group Fb Icon Campagni Auto Group GooglePlus Icon
Close
Campagni Auto Group Search Icon Search Campagni Auto Group

Testimonials

"We Walked Away From Jones West Ford!"

Reno, NV
October 1, 2017

Brian was our salesman and he was awesome. I can't wait to buy from him again. We walked away from Jones West Ford here in Reno and weren't disappointed. I recommend Capital Ford in Carson City over the local guys any day. Thanks for the great service.

"This Group Is Great At What They Do!"

September 20, 2017

I've bought 2 vehicles here in 2 years and would refer anyone looking - in a heart Beat! Mr. Campagni came to say hi when I bought my truck, Cliff Sorenson stopped by, Mike in finance was awesome (both times!) and Dustin Torres went above and beyond making sure I had answers and understood everything. This group is great at what they do, they work very hard to get you in a new set of wheels. Best of all, they always work FOR you - based on your needs. Don't settle for a dealer looking to make a buck when you can have this group helping you make the right decisions for you!

"Long Time Customer After Today!"

September 20, 2017

They have gotten a long time customer after today. Very little deliberation and met my needs. Nothing more I could ask for it.

"I Would Recommend Carson City Toyota To Anyone!"

Reno, NV
August 24, 2017

Carson City Toyota is amazing. We drove from Reno after having some awful experiences car shopping, we were about to just give up finding the right car for us. Jeff Chung helped us find the perfect car for us and was so amazing when we did a test drive. He talked to us like we were actually people and wasn't trying to just make a sale. Jeff worked with us to make sure we got the car of our dreams at the price we could afford. I would recommend Carson Toyota to anyone. If you want t get an amazing car and work with amazing people to get there, visit Carson City Toyota.

"I Drive From North Reno For Their Service Department!"

Reno, NV
August 18, 2017

I drive from North Reno to Carson City for their service department. They get me in and out fast and there is a playroom for my kids. It makes the extra drive worth it.

"I Found The Perfect Truck!"

August 15, 2017

I looked at several vehicles, the sales person was very patient and helpful until I found the perfect truck.

"This Dealership Is All About Customer Service!"

August 10, 2017

This dealership is all about customer service ! From the shuttle driver to its service advisors to the service manager !! Great job great staff !!

"Will Be Coming Here For A Long Time!"

South Lake Tahoe
August 9, 2017

Friendly people! Amazing service! I love brining my Toyota here I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! They are very quick about everything and efficient! Love this place will be coming here for a long time.

"I Will Definitely Buy Here Again!"

July 21, 2017

I bought a new F150. Great experience at. CAPITAL Ford. Salesman, sales manager and finance manager were all friendly and professional. Great selection of vehicles. I will definitely buy here again.

"Customer Service Is Top Tier!"

July 17, 2017

Customer service is top tier. A big contrast when compared with other Ford dealerships in tbe local area!

"I Give Them Two Thumbs Up!"

July 13, 2017

OMG we just love Carson city ford!! I had the best experience buy a truck!! I had a awesome salesman named Rick Stevenson who showed us 4 f150 trucks and we narrowed it down to the one!! I would also like to thank Levi and Tom with the finances department they work their butts off to get me a sweet deal on my trade in and a sweet payment and interest rate. Their customer service was outstanding!! I give them two thumbs up!! We couldn't be happier with the Carson City Ford Company!!

"Customer Service Was Excellent!"

July 11, 2017

Capital Ford was very helpful with two recalls on my Ford Fusion. The customer service was excellent and my car was fixed right away.

"Experience Was Fabulous!"

Gardnerville, NV
July 11, 2017

The experience of buying a brand new car the other day at Carson City Toyota was fabulous . Daniel Elliott , Sales and Leasing Professional , spent many hours helping me find the right car that I was comfortable with . I love my new Camry SE . Everyone that I dealt with during the process of buying my new car was just super . I know that in the future I can rely on Carson City Toyota for any questions that I may have and for maintaining my Camry SE . I highly recommend Carson City Toyota as the place to look for purchasing a new vehicle.

"Painless And Fun!"

July 10, 2017

Working with Capital Ford during the purchase of my used vehicle was painless and fun--Levi and Bob were amazing, and I cannot recommend them or Capital Ford more highly!

"They Haven't Let Me Down!"

June 29, 2017

I've been going to Capital Ford for years now and they can always be counted on for keeping your vehicle healthy. I rely on them to keep me on the road. They haven't let me down. I highly suggest you give them a chance at helping you keep your vehicle healthy and you happy!

"Take Pride In Their Relationship With Local Customers!"

Reno, NV
June 29, 2017

I acquired a well maintained Ford and after researching Ford dealerships in Northern Nevada for a recall repair needed, I chose Capitol Ford. So happy I did. From my initial phone call through to my after service hours car pickup, I was treated with nothing but kind and professional service. The communication throughout was exceptional. All of my expectations were exceeded. I feel the team at Capitol Ford really takes pride in their relationships with local customers. I will not hesitate to do business here. They impress!

"They Have A Future Returning Customer!"

Simi Valley, Ca
June 28, 2017

Daniel worked with us. He was knowledgeable and helpful with us making a decision. All thru the process of the purchase, everyone was kind, professional and helpful. They will get our recommendations and they have a future returning customer.

"They Have Been Amazing Every Time!"

Reno NV
June 26, 2017

I will never ever take my car to Reno ford. My wife bought a car from Reno and had some transmission trouble. They insisted that there was no problem after multiple visits. Every time we got the car back something else was broken. We finally made an appointment with Carson ford. They found major problems in her transmission. They fixed it up and everything else that reno broke. I now have a mustang and only take it to Carson ford. They have been amazing every time!

"Thank You Capital Ford!"

South Lake Tahoe
June 21, 2017

We were camping in South Lake Tahoe and our F 150 developed a severe loss of power that would have prevented us from pulling our 5th wheel trailer home. We scheduled a early appointment with Capital Ford we're quickly lined up with a rental car while they found and and cured the problems. There customer waiting room is first class. Todd the service mger' s. was extremely helpful . Thank You Capital Ford .

"Go To Shop For Service And For New Cars!"

June 12, 2017

This is my go to shop for service and for new cars. Todd in service is a no bs kind of guy and tells you exactly what you need to know. And Brayden is the best sales guy I have had the pleasure to work with.

"A Good Experience Over All!"

June 9, 2017

Someone was available to help us right away. We were told the car would be ready in an hr. or less, which it was. A woman came up and went over the final report with us. A good experience over all.

"You Can't Go Wrong Working With This Team!"

Carson City, NV
June 6, 2017

This is an outstanding dealership. No nonsense. No wasted time. Excellent service and very professional and courteous. Excellent follow up on things and very well run from top to bottom. You can't go wrong working with this team.

"Best Experience With A Dealer Service Department!"

June 6, 2017

Rob is a great service advisor, excellent customer service, kept me informed of the progress and returned my calls promptly. One of the best experiences with a dealer service department.

"Very Satisfied!"

Austin Texas
June 7, 2017

Easy to do business with. They didn't make me wait and the service took 45 minutes just like they said. Very satisfied!

"Great Place!"

June 1, 2017

Gil was great! Got me into a new 2017 Focus St and I love it. I highly recommend going to capital ford and talking to Gilbert if you are interested in a car. Great place. Thank you.

"Great Customer Service All Around!"

June 1, 2017

Todd, who works in service's was very professional and informative. Got me back in my truck quick. Great customer service all around. Thanks Ford customer for life.

"Be Back For Many Years To Come!"

June 12, 2017

Jim Kallas and Trinity Navarro made my first time buying a brand new truck painless and rather fun!!! Thanks so much guys, totally awesome experience. I'll definitely be back for many years to come!!! Cheers to all the new adventures in my Tundra.

"Very Accommodating And Conscientious About My Time!"

June 5, 2017

Great service! Highly recommended. I brought my dog in and everyone was happy to see her. I came in for an oil change without an appointment and they were very accommodating and conscientious about my time.

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

May 27, 2017

Hats off to Dan and Tom for an excellent buying experience!! The drive from Nevada City, CA was so worth it. THANK YOU!!

"Great Job!"

South Lake Tahoe
May 23, 2017

I had to take my '13 Ford Escape in for a recall last week...spoke with Todd. He got me scheduled to come in very quickly. I was about an hour early to my appointment but he got me all checked in and a ride over to Enterprise for the rental (covered by the recall). Car was complete in one day and he handled everything with the rental as well. This is my first time owning a Ford vehicle but with with great customer service like this, it certainly won't be my last. Great job!

"Nothing Pushy!"

May 22, 2017

We had a very knowledgeable sales person. He answered all our questions and showed us how everything worked. Very personal attention from all her at Capital Ford. Nothing pushy....

"Thanks Capital Ford!"

May 16, 2017

My 2005 Expedition had a check engine light and a misfire, so the tech found the cylinder and replaced the plug and was able to tell me what had caused the problem after a 100,000 mile service. Thanks Capital Ford.

"They Make Me Feel Like A VIP!"

May 11, 2017

Big thanks to service advisor Heather Aveiro and customer relations manager Danielle Diez for such wonderful customer service each and every time I am there. Both have gone above and beyond to make my experience with CC Toyota nothing but exceptional. They make me feel like a VIP. I'm reluctant to buy a car from any other dealership because of my loyalty to the service department in particular. Thanks!!

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase!"

May 9, 2017

This was the easiest vehicle purchase!! Very professional and accommodating on our purchase. Thank you Chris Weddington and Beau Krugar.

"I Was Very Pleased!"

Pleasanton, CA
May 8, 2017

I had my Ford Escape serviced at Capital Ford. I was treated well, the vehicle was serviced well, they gave me a ride downtown and back (I live in the mountains so I had time to kill), and they finished an hour earlier than their estimate. I was very pleased.

"Staff Was Pleasant And Attentive!"

May 5, 2017

Staff was pleasant and attentive. Waiting area was clean, comfortable, well stocked with sncks

"I Had A Great Experience!"

Reno, NV
May 3, 2017

Recently bought a 17 Ford Explorer Sport from this location. I had a great experience from the shopping to signing the papers. Everyone was extremely friendly and supportive. Brayden and Rick made sure they had the vehicles I wanted to look at and Heidi got me in touch with them. Norm went the extra mile to get me the right finance company with a great APR and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. I will remember who helped me over the last couple weeks and will send anyone looking for a new vehicle your way. Thank you very much guys.

"Quick And Courteous!"

April 28, 2017

They we're quick and courteous & I plan on taking my gt/cs back in soon, in hope for the same kind service. They seem to care for the car as well as the customer. I never got that from the dealerships in southern californla.

"He Is Always Great!"

April 27, 2017

I'm rating the Ford Service Department... specifically Todd. He has become my best friend over the life of my horrible Ford Focus! I swear I have to bring it in for something every 2-3 months. He's always great, and puts up with my constant need for an update. And he never seems annoyed lol

"Our Experience Was Impeccable!"

April 22, 2017

This week made two car purchases with Vinny as our salesman. He was a very professional, yet super down to earth guy. He took the time to listen to our needs and wants, and made two deals happen. Also big thanks to The sales managers and finance. Our auto purchase experience there was impeccable and if you think you might like a new car, ask for Vinny and check out Toyota!

"Best Buying Experience I have Ever Had!"

April 21, 2017

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! EVERYONE was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Patricia Thompson

Reno NV
April 19, 2017

My first time visit for service on my 2007 Ford Edge was very impressive compare to the Reno Ford Dealership,i drove to Carson City from Reno because of my pass disappointments in the steps that they take to service & serve you as a customer that is dedicated to Ford products ,the Reno store seems to be behind in time with their facility and technology. I was very happy with the people i came in contact with starting the first person a the front desk when you walk in the door,which i believe it starts you out with a hopeful and rewarding visit with servicing me & my car. THANK YOU , i will be back for future services. Happy Customer Patricia Thompson

"Thanks For Being Trustworthy And Amazing!"

Carson City, NV
April 19, 2017

I have been coming to Ford for service on my vehicles since 1992. Over the years, we've had a disagreement or two, but for 25 years- that's something you might expect. Overall, they are fantastic. They always complete things in a timely manner and I've never had surprise charges or unnecessary parts put into my vehicle. I believe in Ford so much, in fact, that I don't even own a Ford anymore- and I still bring my car in for service. Thanks for being trustworthy and amazing!

"Would Never Buy From Another Dealer In Northern Nevada!"

April 17, 2017

This is our 3rd Ford purchase from Capitol Ford. We love the people, we love the cars and we would never buy from another dealer in northern Nevada. Thanks so much!

"I Am So Glad I Chose To Go To Their Dealership!"

Reno, NV
April 17, 2017

I live west of Reno and drove past another Ford dealership to go to Capital Ford in Carson City to order and buy a '17 F-350. One of my better decisions. Everyone that I dealt with there, the Salesman, the Sales Manager and the Finance manager were all an absolute pleasure to work with. NO Pressure from anyone, just cordial, polite, informative, friendly and GREAT pricing. I am so very glad I chose to go to their dealership.

"Everyone Was So Helpful!"

April 13, 2017

Everyone was so helpful! They treated me like a queen!! Even gave me a call a couple days after to see how I was adjusting to my new car. Braden was so amazing to work with! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you capital ford !!

'As Friendly As They Were When I Showed Up The First Day Shopping!"

April 10, 2017

They are always willing to do whatever they can to help provide the best service to the car and customer. I have had several questions about how features operate in the vehicle after the sale and they have always been as friendly as they were when I showed up the first day shopping. Kudos.

"It Is Their Attitude That Has Kept Us Going Back!"

April 7, 2017

My husband and I just purchased our third vehicle from Capital Ford. We have appreciated the courtesy and help we have received in our dealings with almost all of the staff we have worked with there. Zach, David, Levi, Tom, and Valente all worked at getting us the Edge we wanted and giving us the best deal and service that they could. It is their attitude that has kept us going back to them.

"Worked Hard To Get Me The Best Deal Possible!"

Hayward Ca
April 6, 2017

I just purchased a new truck . Kami was great she worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I am very happy with the F 150 and the treatment I received .

"We Couldn't Be Happier With Our Purchase!"

April 4, 2017

We had really just begun our search for a new Expedition when we decided to visit Capital Ford. I had completed my search on the internet and had a reasonable idea as to the model and options that we desired in our new car, so that helped to speed up the search at the dealership. We were surprised to find a 2016 model on the lot that had very low mileage and all of the features (plus a few more) that we were looking for. After a series of negotiations, we came to an agreement and purchased the vehicle for a great price that beat anything we could find on the internet. Everybody was helpful to make the sale as easy as possible. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

"Made Me Feel Like Part Of The Family!"

March 31, 2017

Jeff, Valente, and Bill all very professional land made me feel like part of the family! No hassle, got an excellent Deal with low miles and lower price than anyone in town...also worked hard to beat the finance rate I came in with saving me even more. Oh yeah, also fixing the minor problems I've noticed since owning it free of charge.

"Wish My Local Ford Dealer Was As Accommodating As Capital Ford!"

American Canyon, CA
March 30, 2017

I do not live in the area, but have used Capital Ford on two occasions when I was in the Lake Tahoe area on vacation. Both times they squeezed me in to the schedule. Everyone from the receptionist to the service advisor are so friendly. I wish my local Ford dealer was as accommodating as Capital Ford.

"Handled Professional And With Courtesy!"

March 29, 2017

Routine Service performed on my 2007 Explorer 4x4 V8 was performed by appointment while I waited. It has 157,500 miles and has been a terrific vehicle in all respects including snow and heavy weather. All handled professional and with courtesy. Technician caught a needed repair during the in process which was called to my attention. I asked to inspect the car elevated on the service rack which was done without question and I authorized the repair. Fully satisfied.

"Capital Ford Was Amazing!"

Carson City, NV
March 24, 2017

First time buyer and Kami made the process so easy. I love my new truck and everyone was extremely helpful. I was afraid to buy from a dealer but capital ford was amazing!!! I love love my truck!

"Staff Was Incredibly Helpful And Nice!"

March 24, 2017

Very fast and efficient service. All of the staff was incredibly helpful and nice. They also went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend them!

"I Highly Recommend Capital Ford!"

March 24, 2017

Thank you so much for going above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted, I love it! All of the staff was very accommodating, helpful, and most importantly honest. I highly recommend Carson City Capital Ford!

"Highly Recommend Taking Your Business Here!"

March 20, 2017

When the Toyota dealership in South Lake refused to fulfill their commitment as a Toyota Dealer and were extremely rude to my wife and I, we switched to giving our business to Carson City Toyota. The service and sales departments are both very professional and true to their word. Highly recommend taking your business here.

"Fine Work From Capital Ford!"

March 20, 2017

Anthony helped me when the serpentine belt on my Ford Escape decided to eat itself. Quick work to repair, checked out thoroughly after replacement, and everything was like brand new. Appreciate the sense of humor of Anthony and the fine work Capital Ford did. Thanks everybody!

"Friendly Attitude And Helpful!"

March 16, 2017

I went in with a reasonable idea of what I wanted. They showed me everything on the lot and I test drove 2 different models. When we decided what we wanted the "bargining " process was really quick and we had a price which met our expectations (a whole lot less than MSRP). We want to thank the staff for their friendly attitude and helpfulness throughout the process.

"Could Not Be More Pleased!"

March 15, 2017

This was our first experience since moving to Nevada. It was a wonderful experience, such friendly people, comfortable waiting area, and the amount of time they said it would take was about 1/2 the time. Good price also. Could not be any more pleased with Capitol Ford. Thank you Randy

"Friendly And Knowledgeable Dealership!"

March 14, 2017

The staff at Capital Ford made our car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from a friendly and knowledgeable dealership.

"Buying Experience Was Painless!"

March 14, 2017

I was not looking forward to starting the process of buying a new car but Zach made the whole experience painless and at the end of the day I drove off in the best car ever!!!!I love my Edge

"I Recommend To All My Friends And Family!"

March 2, 2017

Tristen Goodbar and the whole team moved mountains for me and made the whole process amazing! I recommend them to all my friends and family!! Thank you Ford for taking care of my brother and I and making sure we left the lot safe and happy!! Thank you!!!

"Treated Us Like Family!"

February 28, 2017

We had a nice time. They treated us very nice.they answered all of our questions.they treated us like family, there employes were very helpful. If you want an awesome car or truck, and a fantastic deal go to ford in carson city nevada, you will leave very happy, and ask for David, Thanx ford. Honey n dave

"No Pressure Atmosphere!"

February 27, 2017

Very easy process and in a no pressure atmosphere. Every person was a pleasure to work with.

"Like I Bought A Truck From Friends!"

February 24, 2017

The first time I left a car dealer feeling like I bought a truck from friends I've known for a long time

"Brayden Took Excellent Care Of Us!"

February 24, 2017

My husband and I expected to leave disappointed and frustrated. We had been looking for a deal on sn SUV for about 5 months. But to our surprise, Brayden took excellent care of us! Him and the team worked hard. Not to mention we laughed and had a lot of fun. We left in a 2017 Explorer. Do yourself a favor and stop by. Brayden, you are still my favorite!

"Our Experience With Carson City Toyota Was Amazing!"

February 18, 2017

Thank you Jeff Chung! Our experience with Carson City Toyota was amazing. After looking for a new car from Reno to California to Utah to Idaho, Jeff was the most knowledgeable, least pressuring, and honest salesman. We are extremely happy with our new Highlander!

"Extremely Satisfied With Our Experience!"

February 18, 2017

We just purchased a Toyota Highlander from Carson City Toyota. Jeff Chung in sales is incredible, everything we hope to find at a dealership--knowledgeable, friendly, honest, diligent, but most importantly, he was not "high pressure." My wife and I felt extremely satisfied with our experience, and in addition to excellent service, it is where we will do business in the future.

"If We Could Give 6 Or Even 7 Stars, We Most Certainly Would!"

Los Angeles
February 16, 2017

I would like to tell Carson City and the rest of the world what a wonderful experience I have had thus far with CC Toyota! From the moment my wife and I pulled into their parking lot, Mr. Jeff Chung came out to greet us and from there he walked us through the dealership and toward the precise vehicle that we had been searching for. Going as far as giving us his personal contact number and then counseling us for the next few weeks that followed, Jeff swiftly, courteously, and professionally guided us down the path that led to our purchase of a 2017 4Runner. We are both ecstatic about this new vehicle and we owe that happiness to Mr. Chung first and foremost, but I must add that all the other staff that we encountered were absolutely wonderful! It seems as though this dealership is staffed by all the nicest folks in Carson City! Lastly, I feel it important to add that we live in Los Angeles and had searched from there to here for our new vehicle yet somehow ended up coming back to CC for the deal- 5 stars almost covers this review, but if we could give 6 or even 7, we most certainly would!! Thank You Jeff!!

"What A Wonderful Place To Wait For Your Vehicle!"

February 15, 2017

To the people who Love their Ford products as I do Even if you do not live in Carson City and may need to stop by Ford Make a day of it and experience the new remodel Capital Ford in Carson City what a wonderful place to wait while you have service work or take a peek at the new building Have a great time

"Excellent People To Work With!"

February 14, 2017

Excellent people to work with. They really go above and beyond to help you in whatever way possible to close a deal.

"Very Nice To Talk To A Real Person!"

February 13, 2017

I called Reno Ford first. My mistake, I got an automated answer system I picked the parts department phone then rang 17 times no answer. I then called Carson ford and A real person answered the phone transferred me to the parts department. He answered within three rings, was with another customer did put me on hold but one for a couple minutes very nice to talk to real people.

"We Couldn't Be Happier!"

February 10, 2017

Just bought our first vehicle in NV since moving here a year ago. WOW! Everyone was so friendly and the service was outstanding. Tim, you have an amazing team there, especially Levi! � Thanks for everything- we couldn't be happier!

"Recommend Going With This Capital Ford In Carson City!'

February 9, 2017

We were recently needing a vehicle that could carry a wheelchair, dogs, and accommodate my very tall husband, and short me. I also wanted AWD and easy to get in/out. Internet Coordinator, Heidi Aiazzi, did an excellent job guiding me on-line first. She was very patient with us and I never felt rushed. Heidi felt the Ford Flex would suit us well. And, y'know what?! She did better than I could have imagined. The Flex is very solid, easy to get in/out for both of us, rides quietly yet it has great acceleration. All the features with the backup camera, parking assist, blind spot mirrors, automatic lift gate raise/lower, the last row of seats can auto-stowe down flat giving the dogs more room and even after suitcases and a wheelchair I sincerely feel we'll all fit comfortably and safely. When we arrived at Ford Heidi had us work with salesman, John Mintun. John is very experienced and made what can typically be a stressful condition fun. He worked well with my talking too much and my husband's engineering, quiet, read every detail personality. Lastly, finance went quickly signing all the paperwork, then once the Flex was detailed inside and out, gas filled up, we were on our way. This has to have been our best car buying experience yet! I whole-heartedly recommend going with this Capital Ford in Carson City, and, especially working with Heidi and John!!! They both will ensure your best options and fit!

"Second Time In 2 Years We've Purchased At Capital Ford!"

February 7, 2017

This is the second time in 2 years we've purchased at Capital Ford in Carson City. We had a great time both times! And of course, love the Ecoboost truck. Price was fair and you guys went out of your way to make sure we were happy.

"Smooth Buying Experience!"

Reno, NV
February 4, 2017

We just purchased a 4Runner at Carson City Toyota. It was a great experience from the beginning to driving off the lot! Jeff Chung and Toby Dale were both helpful and knowledgeable, and made sure it was a smooth buying experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the top insured it was a pleasure to do business.

"Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

February 4, 2017

Without a doubt the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. We worked with Jeff Chung as the sales person. Jeff was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about his product. Most of our negotiations were done over the phone. This is the first time I have ever bought a car this way and it says a lot about the confidence I had in the sales person and dealership. We had previously checked prices at the local Reno, Nevada dealer who had us convinced we were getting the best deal possible. When I phoned Jeff, his price was $3000 cheaper than the Reno dealer. A dealer in Fallon was also close to their price. We went to Carson on Thursday to sign the papers and met with the finance person, Toby Dale. Toby offered us several maintenance and protective options that could be added to the car. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase these items. A little expensive but I would highly recommend the 100000 mile extended warrenty package. I previously checked with my credit union about interest rates and Toby was able to beat their rate by .5%. As of Thursday night the car was still listed as in transit with a delivery some time in the next three days. Friday morning Jeff called and let us know the car was in and confirmed the extras we wanted to add. Toby called later that day and said the car was done and ask if we wanted to pick it up that evening. I was amazed how quickly they could get outside contractors to install some of the extras the dealer does not do. We picked the car up on Saturday and were again very impressed by Jeff and Toby. I feel like I bought a car from them rather than being sold a car. Any one can present a good price for a product. Customer service is truly the only thing one dealer can offer over another. These guys know that very well. Great job guys! I look forward to future experiences with your service department and buying our next vehicle from you. Sincerely, Bob Garrison

"Most Stress Free Car Shopping Experience!"

Los Angeles CA
February 3, 2017

Had a great experience working with Jeff Chung to find my Wife a new car. She had her sites set on a Mini and after getting the price down to a very reasonable rate we had a deal. The most stress free car shopping experience we've ever had. Cheers Jeff and co!

"So Helpful And Always Pleasant"

January 30, 2017

Anthony is so helpful and always pleasant in accomplishing the service I need. He came up with a great temporary solution to my broken driver's mirror until it could be repaired. Thanks!

"A Great Experience With Vinny!"

January 29, 2017

A great experience with Vinny! He was knowledgeable, professional, funny and easy to work with. He had exactly what we wanted ready to test drive as soon as we arrived. This was after a not-so-great experience at another dealership. Highly recommend.

"Left Very Satisfied With The Experience!"

Reno NV
January 29, 2017

Came to Carson City Toyota for routine service on a Tundra. We are from Reno and will not go to Dolan. See our review for them. We had an appointment and were immediately helped when we arrived. They reviewed what the service was for the mileage, oil change, tire rotation, replace cabin and air filter. I told them I would take care of the filters. They quoted the price. I signed the work authorization and the truck was off to be worked on. We asked if there was anyplace close to get lunch. They recommended a few and said the shuttle driver could take us and pick us up. Off we were to get lunch at the Cracker Box, but that is another review. After lunch, we waited a short amount at the dealer and someone came to let us know the truck was ready. They went over the bill and the cost was as quoted, no surprises. We left feeling very satisfied with the experience.

"Great Service And Company To Work With!"

Carson City, NV
January 13, 2017

What a great place to work with great customer service and follow through. Beau Kruger really stood behind his guarantee on a used car and took care of a problem not found in the initial inspection. Great service and company to work with.

"Interested In Making Your Experience A Pleasant One!"

Gardnerville, NV
January 2, 2017

Today, January 2, 2017, I had an appointment to have the 20,000 mile service done, and everything went great. I arrived a bit early, they brought me in and got started. They were done in 48 minutes, and I was on my way. What did I do with those 48 minutes you might ask? I spent them in their nicely appointed lounge watching ESPN. I could have helped myself to conveniently located donuts and coffee as well. While doing this a man wandered by and asked if I needed the shuttle service. My conclusion would be that when you plan ahead and make an appointment, as the service department here is prepared, professional, and interested in making your experience a pleasant one.

"Will Definitely Come Back!"

South Lake Tahoe
January 21, 2017

Thank you for all your hard work Jeff chung at carson city toyota he was with us from the beginning to end. He even did a lot over the phone finding us the perfect family SUV with the options I wanted and the right price. What I loved is I didn't have to leave my home in south lake tahoe until it was time to pick up the escape. The total process took many hours and he was always there with any questions I had. He was even able to get us out of a terrible loan and front wheel drive car into a all wheel 4 wheel drive ford escape with a way better loan I will definitely come back when it's time for another SUV or truck. His finance director Toby not sure of last name was excellent in his service as well. Thanks again The Sims family

"I Didn't Feel Pressured!"

January 20, 2017

Jon Minton is a great sales guy... not a sleeze bag like a lot of car salesmen... Levi and the Finance guys are all great... I didn't feel pressured at this dealership and I wasn't swarmed by a hive of sales guy... only good experience I've ever had at a auto dealership...

"I Had A Wonderful Experience!"

January 18, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Capitol Ford and will be back at some point for my next truck. For now my new Ford Fusion is wonderful. Thank you Braydon and Capitol Ford.

"Thanks Guys!"

Incline Village
January 16, 2017

Living in the Mountains, I deal with all kinds of conditions, especially in Incline Village Nevada. I was driving my family home after Cubscouts (there had been patches of snow and ice the past few days) and as I was coming down a slight hill, at a curve, I hit Black Ice! 7,000+lbs hit the gaurd rail and the only damage was to the suspension! My Truck (She) kept us safe. Capitol Ford in Carson City (Tom,Dave and Todd) took care of me right away. My truck drives like nothing happened. The price was pretty reasonable too! I received picture updates, phone updates and they dealt with my Pain Insurance Company! Thanks Guys!!

"I am Very Happy With My Purchase!"

Carson City, NV
January 6, 2017

I bought a 2016 Transit Connect. Valente and Brayden were extremely helpful and went out of their way to go pick up my vehicle from another local dealer. I am very happy with my purchase.

"Well Worth The Drive From Reno!"

Reno NV
January 4, 2017

I bought a used SUV elsewhere and wanted updated & required maintenance performed along with checking all systems/parts for functionality and condition/dependability as I am disabled and can't risk being stranded. Rob was given "spare no expense" to accomplish this and ended up saving me $700 and more for repairs I thought were needed. (I'm not a mechanic). He was extremely professional and thoroughly explained in layman's terms at every step. Well worth the drive from Reno to Carson City. Thanks again Rob.

"My Experience Was Phenomenal!"

January 11, 2017

My experience was phenomenal! I highly recommend this dealership!!! From the receptionist, to the salesman Braydon, to the manager Valente, to the financial manager Tom. They laid out the red carpet for me and made my car buying experience amazing!!! Thank you all for making this such a great experience!!!

"No Pressure And Extremely Patient!"

January 6, 2017

Bill brown is an excellent salesman, no pressure and was extremely patient with me. I'm very picky when purchasing a vehicle. As far as the financing goes, my credit is far from perfect, yet The team of finance managers specifically Norm, was able to give me the best terms possible on a vehicle that at any other car lot I wouldn't have been able to get approval for. When shopping for a new or used vehicle I recommend Capital Ford Hyundai, in Carson.

"Quality Service!"

January 6, 2017

So far good. One of the primary reasons I chose Capital Ford was for the quality of the service which is on going for years after the sale. So far I am satisfied but I have not ha a chance to use it that much yet. Time will tell. This, to me, is far more important than the sale

"I Love My New Truck!"

Gardnerville, NV
December 30, 2016

Would like to thank Dustin for being so patient with me. I came in looking for a used car which I had some wonderful options . Then I changed my mind and decided to buy a new Toyota Tacoma. I told Dustin I didn't care what color it was but in the end I changed my mind several times new car used car not black not blue not white and Dustin stay with me the whole time and was so patient and kind. In the end I ended up buying a new Tacoma and I love it thank you Dustin for helping set up my Bluetooth and all the time you spent with me I love my truck. What a great salesman Toyota should be so happy to have him

"We Like The Professionalism And Quality Of Work At Capital Ford!"

Carson City, NV
December 21, 2016

Scheduling was easy and convenient for us & liked the follow-up email reminders. Service rep was waiting for us and got us through the sign in process and scheduled the shuttle so we could keep an appointment with DMV that same morning. Car was completed on time and the price was reasonable for a 30K service. We live in Reno , but travel to Carson City, because we like the professionalism and quality of work at Capital Ford.

"Best Car Buying Experience We Have Had!"

Carson City, NV
December 20, 2016

This was by far the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. We are beyond pleased with our truck, our payment and the service we received. We would definitely recommend Capital Ford in Carson City!!

"I Will Use Them When Here In Nevada!"

Charlotte NC
December 20, 2016

I am from the Charlotte NC area but drive to Carson City NV for family visits. When my hybrid Camry needs service, this dealer does a fantastic job. Today Greg and Niki did a fabulous job of taking care of my car and I. Top notch service from the beginning to end. They also have great displays of products to use for care of your Toyota. I will always use them when here in Nevada.

"Quick And Easy Maintenance!"

Las Vegas NV
December 20, 2016

First time taking my Tucson Limited to this dealership for service. The guys were great. Since I had just moved up from Las Vegas, they were unfamiliar with my car, but got all my information from their system and it was a quick and easy maintenance service. Although this is a small dealership they had wonderful accommodations while waiting for my vehicle. I have 4 Hyundais and I'm excited to get to know the guys at work at this dealership.

"Can't Thank You Enough For The Excellent Service!"

Carson City, NV
December 13, 2016

Went looking for a used 4Runner and of course it had been sold the day before. Dustin Torres and Beau Kruger did everything to try and find me the right car. We went for a ride in a highlander but it just wasn't my style. I was making jokes and Dustin was keeping right up with an awesome personality. Not once did I feel pressured or annoyed or creeped out by any of the staff (like you would at the majority of other dealerships) I haven't had a whole lot lot of vehicles in my lifetime, and those I've had, have been from a private party purchase. I can't imagine ever going through anyone else other than Dustin and the rest of the staff at Carson City Toyota. Every tiny little thing was explained perfectly. I walked in looking for a used vehicle, and drove off in a brand new car. If it wasn't for Dustin and Beau, I wouldn't have my new car. I honestly can't thank you enough for the excellent service I received. You let me know all my options, not just looking for a sale, but truly wanting to know what I wanted and how it would work for me. I am in LOVE with my new car. It truly was a dream of mine to own that particular vehicle and you all helped make that happen. Thank you SO SO much!!!!!

"My Experience Was More Than Exceptional!"

Carson City, NV
December 15, 2016

My experience was more than exceptional. Everyone there is so willing to help you and make sure you are satisfied with your service. I would highly recommend for anyone that is looking for a new or used car, they're fantastic.

"Did An Excellent Job!"

Carson City, NV
December 9, 2016

I took delivery of a Quigley 4X4 Ford Transit Van yesterday. Tim Smith, the fleet manager, did an excellent job from the initial order, to tracking production at Ford and Quigley, and finally to shipping and delivery. High marks for Tim and Tom Rackley (finance manager) for efficiency, accuracy, and friendly demeanor. I love my Transit: beautifully designed and built; powerful, capable, and a lot of fun to drive; lots of room for recreational gear!

"Great Service Best In Our Area!"

Carson City, NV
December 8, 2016

I had a problem with my heating system not getting heat on the passenger side of the car. They were booked out two weeks but when the checked and my warranty was only good through the next day Rob got me in early the next morning and the work was all completed the next day under warranty. Great service best in our area of the country. Thank you Rob and service staff.

"I Got A Great Deal!"

December 6, 2016

Just bought a used car from Capital Ford. It was the exact car I was looking for, and I got a great deal. Everyone we dealt with was just fantastic. Thank you all very much!!

"Overall An Excellent Experience!"

December 5, 2016

I bought a brand new Ford Escape after researching prices and found the best deal at Capital. The customer service was outstanding and no pressure tactics at all. Worked with Gilbert, a very pleasant experience indeed, answered all my questions and overall an excellent experience.

"Absolutely Recommend Purchasing From Carson City Toyota!"

November 30, 2016

We purchased a new to us vehicle here on November 12. Dustin Torres was awesome to work with. It took us a little over a month to find the right vehicle (due to having a baby in the middle of looking). He followed up with us regularly and offered above and beyond customer service.They day we purchased our van, everyone was extremely helpful and kind and moved things along as quickly as possible. I would absolutely recommend purchasing from Carson City Toyota, and especially Dustin.

"Great People To Work With!"

Reno NV
November 28, 2016

Recently leased a new Ford Edge at Capital Ford. Excellent experience from start to finish. The staff is really committed to customer service. They were professional and courteous right from the receptionist to the finance manager and everyone in between. They offered a very fair deal and have very nice products. Definitely worth checking this dealership out before you buy or lease somewhere else. Great people to work with who are looking for your long-term business rather than just a "sale at any cost".

"I Would Absolutely Recommend Doing Business There!"

Carson City, NV
November 28, 2016

I have recently purchased an F-150 from Tristan Goodbar (his first sale), he was professional and fun and Levi, the GSM took a no BS approach and gave me a great deal on the truck completely skipping the endless back and forth over the price. (I had a friend pull the invoice after the fact and I can tell you they gave me a very fair deal, much better than a lot of places will give you on cars over $50k) I would absolutely recommend doing business there, especially if you are an active duty military member. Additionally, I have made several visits since the purchase to get demonstrations on how to use certain features of the vehicle and I am always treated with top notch customer service regardless of who helps me.

"Best Experience!"

November 24, 2016

Best experience at a new car dealership Service department that I have had in a long time.

"Entire Staff Has Always Gone Above And Beyond!"

Carson City, NV
November 20, 2016

Couldn't be happier with both of our experiences at Carson City Toyota! Their entire staff has always gone above and beyond! Big thanks to Todd Banko, Jeff and Toby for another smooth deal!

"Fast And Easy!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 16, 2016

Purchasing a car could be a big headache, but thanks to Carson City Toyota, it was fast and easy. A special thank you to Dustin Torres! He is a great professional, did everything to make sure I got the right car for, gave me all the time I needed. Highly recommend Dustin!

"Bought A Vehicle In Less Than An Hour!"

November 13, 2016

We bought a vehicle in less than an hour, no ridiculous back and forth. We got a good deal. Tristan our salesman was awesome. Great experience!

"The Process Was Quick And Simple!"

Verdi Ca
November 13, 2016

Kyle was great! We bought 2 vehicles the same day from him. The process was quick and simple and we were very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend taking the drive and purchasing from Carson City Toyota.

"These Guys Are Awesome!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 8, 2016

Long time local to the South Lake Tahoe area. There is a Toyota dealership here in town, Cardinale Way Toyota. I make the drive any and every time necessary to the Carson City Toyota Scion dealership. The dealership itself from a "curb appeal" stand point is absolutely beautiful, up to date and a ton of inventory. I am a 2016 Tundra TRD proud owner! The interior matches the up to date curb appeal with an amazing lounge area for guests, also stocked with drinks and snacks- and if you're a parent you will LOVE the "Kids Corner" area! The service department and mechanics deserve a raise! Yesterday they took good care of my truck in service all the while being WAY over booked. Bob in service is a wonderful man, Danielle in customer service is fabulous and it is because of these folks- I will ALWAYS BE a forever loyal customer for all my and family car/truck needs. These guys are awesome!

"I Live In Sparks But Came All The Way To Carson!"

Sparks, NV
November 3, 2016

SINGLE MOM APPROVED. Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! My sales person Kami, was patient, honest, and actually listened to what I said I WANTED and what I said I COULD AFFORD. She dealt with my tired and hungry two year old with such grace. After being there for several hours, we finally found the perfect car for myself and my daughter. During the final process of getting my loan approved, and playing with all the numbers and my questionable income (as I am a server), etc, Tom, their finance guy, was seriously a life saver. He was on MY SIDE and worked hard FOR ME. Overall I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used car (mine was used). I live in Sparks and I came all the way to Carson just because I heard how great they were here, and know I can vouch for them as well. Happy camper here.

"This Was The Best Yet!"

October 31, 2016

My husband and I recently completed our fourth consecutive lease deal with Carson City Toyota. Making a deal can be very frustrating and exhausting, and since we are getting up in years, we dread spending most of a day at a dealership. Happily, we were treated with lots of patience and respect by the folks at Carson City Toyota. Dan Luken, the general sales manager, sent us to Michelle who guided us through test drives of two vehicles and arranged for us to lease a 2017 Camry. Michelle was so efficient and knowledgeable that our transaction was easy peasy! She readily accommodated our request to return the next day to complete the paperwork and had our new car ready to go when we got there. Then Toby Dale took over and quickly expedited the signing of all the necessary documents. Whether we were talking with Dan, Michelle or Toby, we never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We were satisfied with our dealings in the past with Carson City Toyota, but this was the best yet.

"Great Experience!"

October 24, 2016

Had a great experience with Brandon and Dan buying a new RAV 4 Hybrid. Highly Recommended! This from a guy who HATES negotiating for a new car.

"Treated Like A Member Of A Family!"

October 14, 2016

Needed an oil change while visiting the area while traveling. Made a 0700 appointment. They opened promptly at 7. Received a friendly greeting from a service manager who started the process then directed me to the comfortable customer waiting area where I was offered coffee and fresh donuts. Truck was finished in an hour and I was on my way. If visiting Carson City again I will definitely return where I am treated like a member of a family rather than just another schmuck!

"Treated Very Courteously!"

October 7, 2016

I was treated very courteously even though they knew I was just traveling through the area and was having a service done under warranty and would probably never return. Did not have to wait long and the car wash was much appreciated . They forgot to reset my service needed icon, but my service advisor reset it quickly and I was on my way.

"I liked the straight forward no pressure approach!"

October 1, 2016

I was referred by Lisa McGee to come see Bill Brown. I liked the straight forward no pressure approach. I got a fair deal on my trade in along with a good price on my new car! Really like the deal for Casino Fandango employees!

"very Professional!"

Mountain View Ca.
September 28, 2016

This is for the service department. We were staying in Tahoe City from the San Francisco Bay Area when we became concerned that a left front wheel bearing was causing a problem. Rather than risk the return drive to the Bay Area, we got an appointment with Carson City Toyota early on September 16th. We were very professionally helped by the Service Adviser, Marty Kennedy, and the problem was resolved. The shuttle took us to the Nugget for breakfast, and we spent the rest of the day at the Museum and looking around the town. We did spend about an hour or so waiting at the dealership later in the day. They have a wonderful facility to keep their customer entertained with TV,, wifi access and comfortable seating. We brought the car in at 9AM and by 4PM we were on our way back safely to the Lake.

"Made Us One Happy Customer!"

September 24, 2016

Bill Brown did a wonderful job getting us the SUV we wanted. There were some disappointment at the beginning but with Bills help he was able to get us into the car we chose and made us one happy customer. We will be referring business your way for sure. Thanks Bill you are awesome!

"Wonderful experience with our product specialist Dave!"

September 24, 2016

Wonderful experience with our product specialist Dave. He was so helpful! Special thanks to our desk manager Valente as we felt like we were visiting an old friend! Thanks guys!

"Best sale experience we have ever had at Capital Ford!"

September 11, 2016

This has been the best sale experience we have ever had at Capital Ford! Rick Stevenson did a great job for us...thanks!

"Fantastic experience!"

September 6, 2016

Fantastic experience! Very helpful and reasonable with trade in value along with working with us on the purchase. Only place that had exactly what we wanted.

"Excellent Service!"

Carson City, NV
September 4, 2016

THANK YOU JEFF CHUNG! You literally saved my families, everybody on the road, and my life by getting me into a beautiful brand new car. My payments are low and I'm just so grateful for what excellent service you and your team provided. Thank you!

"Totally As Good As It Gets!"

Fallon, NV
September 4, 2016

Totally as good as it gets!!!!!, no pressure, no stress, very pleasant folks to deal with, now if you plan on going here you really should ask for Kyle Earls, he is the best, or at least he was the best for us and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed, THANK YOU KYLE!!!!!!! and rest of the crew at Carson City Toyota, we are enjoying our new 2016 Toyota Highlander LE,

"Appreciate The Time They Took!"

September 4, 2016

Appreciate the time they took to find the car with the options I wanted!

"Very Welcoming And Polite!"

Reno NV
August 30, 2016

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a new Tacoma. We went to Carson city Toyota and the staff was very welcoming and polite. We were very satisfied with Dustin and his assistance in picking out our first truck. During our test drive, he was able to answer all our questions and help us understand the various models and packages the truck features. When we decided on the truck we wanted, Dustin made the whole process very easy for us and we were on our way within a couple hours. Overall, Carson city Toyota provided us with an excellent car buying experience and we will definitely purchase our next car from them. Thank you Dustin!

"Customer Service Was Superb!"

August 30, 2016

Dustin Torres did an excellent job showing me the ins and outs of a Toyota 4Runner and RAV4. His customer service was superb and I highly recommend visiting Dustin if you are interested in purchasing a Toyota. He is honest, knowledgable, and doesn't pressure you into anything. The experience was enjoyable.

"No Hassle at it's best!"

August 27, 2016

My 2 second time buying from Carson City Toyota. Went to see Beau Kruger and Jeff Chung and had the best experience. No hassle at it's best!

"Very satisfied!"

August 24, 2016

Very satisfied with salesperson being very polite, informative and cooperative!

"Capital Ford is the way to go, and I am from Reno!"

August 23, 2016

Capital Ford is the way to go, and I am from Reno! Very friendly - get the job done painlessly. I will keep going back!

"He Will Take Great Care Of You!"

Minden, NV
August 21, 2016

Last year we bought a Mustang from here and we were directed by several people to use Rick, the resident specialist on Mustangs. I have never been so comfortable with a salesman as I was with Rick. He was professional, knowledgable on the product and among other things relating to the car, and was down to earth and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and I still contact him today when I have questions pop up, or need to know info on related subjects. Go see Rick, you won't be disappointed...he will take great care of you!

"Thank You Carson City Toyota and Jeff Chung!"

August 20, 2016

My husband had to do some talking to even get me to go look at a new/used car since I was content with the car I had and I just did not want a car payment. He found a very nice used car online at a decent price so I agreed to go look. From the moment I stepped out of my old car until I actually purchased a car, a process that for me took about a week, Jeff Chung, our salesman, went above and beyond. He was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable with the process. He made himself available to me via cell phone and text and if he did not know the answer to my question he found out the answer. He went above and beyond and I was not purchasing a top of the line brand new vehicle. I was made to feel as though I was the same as a customer that walked in wanting to purchase a $50,000 car. I could not be happier with my purchase and I know I have peace of mind that my Toyota Camry will last me many years to come. Thank you Carson City Toyota and Thank you Jeff Chung. I highly recommend you give him a visit if you are in the market for a new or new/used car.

"An excellent experience working with Rick Stevenson!"

August 12, 2016

An excellent experience working with Rick Stevenson. A professional in every way!

"An Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

August 12, 2016

An excellent car-buying experience. They worked with me, and I was able to buy a new car for a price that was cheaper than what I would pay for a used car. Just an excellent experience with very friendly staff. I could not recommend them more.

"Carson City Toyota Was Stellar!"

Carson City, NV
August 3, 2016

We decided it was time to retire my 1998 4Runner so thought we'd drop by Carson City Toyota to check their used inventory, mind you, just to "look". We checked the new and old cars and we were able to wander by ourselves (much appreciated!) and as we headed back to their sales department we met Dustin Torres our amazing salesperson. Dustin went over the cars we were interested in, explained all the features as well as sharing personal interests we discovered we had in common. We decided the cars we looked at weren't what we wanted. Dustin was getting our contact info when his manager popped in to say there was a Highlander that came in the day before and it wasn't prepped yet. Long story short, that Highlander was a great car and great price and is now sitting in our driveway. We've purchased several new cars over the years and each experience has been a "challenge" due to sales tactics. I can say hands down that Dustin was the best salesman we've had and our over all experience with everyone at Carson City Toyota was STELLAR! Great Job!

"He Exceeded Our expectations!"

Reno NV
August 1, 2016

We just bought a 2013 Toyota Camry, Jeff Chung was our Salesman. He exceeded our expectations with his knowledge and knowing we didn't want to deal with anyone but him. And his communication was A+. We highly recommend him, we really love our new car. Thanks again Jeff!

"It Was a Great Experience!"

Reno NV
August 1, 2016

Met with Todd for my appointment for a dead battery customer service was excellent and he explained how long the process should take and he was spot-on it was a great experience thank you

"Thanks Capital Ford For Doing A Great Job!"

August 1, 2016

Dave did a good job when I bought my last truck so I came back and Dave did a great job when I upgraded to a F350. Thanks Capital Ford and David for doing such a great job!

"Very Accommodating Dealership!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 30, 2016

Toyota Carson is very accommodating dealership.Dustin Torres is one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Very helpful, really tried to find the best financial solutions to accommodate payments that I felt comfortable with. If you go to Toyota Carson City ask for Dustin Torres!

"Will Work Hard For You!"

Sparks, NV
July 28, 2016

We recently leased a 2016 Tundra. Dustin T. Was our sales guy. He was patient, no pressure, and he gave us a great deal! Dustin even recommended a place for lunch...and it was delicious! We dealt with another dealership in a nearby city and they called non stop and became so annoying that we decided to go to Carson. I would totally recommend Carson Toyota. And Ask for Dustin, he is awesome. And he will work hard for you!super nice guy!

"Beyond Helpful!"

Victorville, CA
July 27, 2016

We got our car serviced today and James was beyond helpful! He gave us a good idea to what might be wrong and when we were finished he checked the tires on our other car and gave it the missing caps! Thank you James and Toyota!

"Salesperson friendly, not pushy at all!"

July 24, 2016

Salesperson friendly, not pushy at all. Answered all of our questions very patiently even in 100 degree weather. Walked through financing easily. Thanks!

"Spent many days and hours to achieve the perfect deal!"

July 23, 2016

Bill and Larry spent many days and hours to achieve the deal that was perfect for Ron and myself!

" Great Place And Will Come Back!"

July 22, 2016

Sean was straight to the point and made it easy to complete paperwork and buy a car. No nonsense! Levi was knowledgeable with financing and all options for us. Great place and will come back every 10 years when we buy a new car.

"Many thanks for the outstanding buying experience!"

July 19, 2016

Many thanks for the outstanding buying experience! Gilbert worked closely with us to make sure we made the buying choice that best met our needs. All the staff was very polite and professional and they worked hard to get us an excellent price! Thank you!

"Went Out Of His Way To Get You The Best Deal!"

Yerington, NV
June 27, 2016

I dealt with Dustin Torres. He is so AMAZING. No pressure, goes out of his way to get you the best deal. Very informative. Great personality. If your looking to purchase to new or used Toyota, I would highly recommend you request Dustin as your salesman.

"This Was A Wonderful Experience!"

June 24, 2016

This was a wonderful experience and the sales consultant was very knowledgeable!

"I Am So Happy With The Service!"

Carson City, NV
June 19, 2016

My husband and I just bought a new Toyota Highlander! I'm so happy with the service I received. Dustin is the best. Thank you so much, Dustin! He was so personable, honest, and gave us a great deal. I definitely recommend shopping here. Our experience was lovely.

"Easiest Time Purchasing A Car At Carson City Toyota!"

Reno, NV
June 16, 2016

We had the easiest time purchasing a car at Carson City Toyota that we've had in our 50 plus years. We got a great price and great service. Our sales person Jeff was knowledgable and personable. He made it quick and easy and we got a great deal. I would definitely recommend Carson City Toyota the next time you are looking for a vehicle. Love my new Camry. Kathy

"Thank You To Jeff Chung!"

Carson City, NV
June 11, 2016

Thank you to Jeff Chung who got me into a brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla. It was a lot of fun, he was extremely honest, very patient, and incredibly kind. The Toyota dealership is lucky to have him on staff. Also a huge shout out to Kelly Terbush who returned my inquiry right away and set up my appointment with Jeff. Jacqueline Marsh

"Super Easy To Buy A New Car!"

June 8, 2016

Super easy to buy a new car and a fun afternoon picking it up!

"First New Car I Have Purchased That Was Hassle Free!"

Carson City, NV
June 8, 2016

I purchased a Toyota Sequoia from Carson City Toyota. My salesman, Jeff Chung was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the first new car I have purchased that was hassle free. There was no haggling over the price. It was the best service. The service was so good, my mother went and purchased a vehicle from Mr. Chung the following week. :)

"I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!"

Glenbrook, NV
June 7, 2016

I have been going to Carson City Toyota for 13 years to service my Tacoma and have been extremely pleased with both the dealer's service department and the reliability of my truck. Last week, after 241,000 miles, I finally sold my Tacoma, and bought a new 2016 Tacoma 4WD TRD Sport. Of course, I went to Carson City Toyota, and was not disappointed. Jeff Chung, the young salesman, was very professional, knew the truck, and helped me get exactly what I wanted, including a 6-speed manual transmission and a good price. It is reassuring to have a dealer near home that I can trust and count on for quality service and a quality product. I wouldn't go anywhere else,

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

Gardnerville, NV
June 3, 2016

We are a very satisfied customer. We bought our new toyota 4runner from Dustin Torres. He's pleasurable to work with. He is very flexible and courteous individual. He is very honest with us and answered all our questions truthfully. If you're planning to get a car, we highly recommend his service in Carson City Toyota.

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had!"

Reno, NV
May 31, 2016

Chris Houston made the purchase of my 2016 Toyota Tacoma the best car buying experience I have ever had. I received a fair value for my trade ins and left with my dream car. The trip to Carson is well worth it if you want to avoid pushy cars salesmen. Reno Toyota did not have a single Tacoma on the lot. A short trip to Carson and I had 6 to choose from. Could not be happier with my experience.

"Will Be Going Back Again And Again!"

Reno, NV
May 23, 2016

My wife and I are new to the area and wanted to find a Ford dealer to service our Edge. Was greeted by the staff very warmly. Had made an appt for Friday 5/20/16 at 8am and they were ready for me. Doyle Bradbury took care of us and and the estimate they gave us for the work was right on time. We were very pleased with the work and will be going back again and again.

"Wow We Were Recently Treated Well!

Lovelock, NV
May 3, 2016

Updating my review of Carson City Toyota. Wow were we recently treated well. We took our new Highlander in to get an invisible bra and other accessories added. They went the extra mile and gave us gift cards for lunch and a movie while we waited. They also drove us to our destination instead of making us wait for the shuttle. The people there were great and we would give them 10 stars if we could. Glad we chose Carson City instead of Reno. We will continue to recommend them as long as they continue their excellent service!

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Carson City, NV
April 30, 2016

This was the best car buying experience ever. I always hate how stressful it is but this time was different. Our awesome salesman Dustin Torres made us feel comfortable, relaxed and took time to explain and make sure we are confident with our choice. Best salesman I've ever dealt with. No pressure at all, very knowledgable. We are so happy with out new car.

"I Won't Be Going Anywhere Else In The Future!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 30, 2016

I won't be going anywhere else in the future to buy my next car. The professionalism and friendliness of this staff was the best. I've had some really terrible dealership experiences, but this was no scam and I didn't want to run from the hills. I am so in love with my new car and I'm thinking about getting one for my husband! Dustin Torres is the MAN and will hook you up with the best deal he can. Make an appointment with him though, cause everyone loves him!

"Jeff Chung Is The Greatest!"

Tahoe City, CA
April 29, 2016

Jeff Chung at Carson City Toyota is the greatest! Very professional, and great customer service! He sold us our new 4Runner, which we love and got our Tundra washed while we waited! Make sure you stop by and ask for him when you are ready for your next Toyota!

"Dustin Gets The Job Done!"

Reno, NV
April 27, 2016

Dustin Torres was very helpful in getting my parents into a 2016 Toyota Corolla. They were in a tight bind and he got them in a very reliable and very nice looking car. Dustin is very professional and gets the job done. Thanks so much!!!

"Very Pleased With Our Purchase!"

Reno, NV
April 27, 2016

I am very pleased with our recent purchase of the our 2016 IM Scion. We were very lucky to get Dustin Torres as our sales associate. He was very patient ( I am very picky) took in consideration all of our needs and was able to get us an affordable monthly payment. He was not at all pushy and he actually cared we were satisfied versus trying to make a sale. When you are in for car shopping make sure you ask for Mr. Dustin Torres for a satisfactory experience.

"A Deal Made Easy!"

Carson City, NV
April 21, 2016

A Deal Made easy! The guys "Trinity, Derrick, & Tim Ang. Took excellent care of my purchase! Thank you much gentleman!

"Easy And Painless!"

Gardnerville, NV
April 20, 2016

My dad bought his new Tacoma from Dustin Torres at Carson City Toyota. He was awesome and made the car buying experience easy and painless !! Thanks Dustin

"Parts and Service Were Great!"

April 18, 2016

Parts and service were great! Sam from the parts department was helpful in determining the parts I need. Todd in service and the tech that did the work went way above and beyond!!! I had a bad experience in Reno and the drive was worth it!

"Whole Experience Was Quick And Easy!"

Incline Village, NV
April 17, 2016

I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Tundra from Carson City Toyota last week. My Salesman Dustin Torres provided me with the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Dustin was very professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable about the Tundra and got me the truck at the price I wanted. The whole experience was quick and easy as well as enjoyable. No pressure at all. Dustin also has a very strong technology background. He explains in detail all the new technology that the Tundra is equipped with. He synced up my iphone to the truck computer so everything worked perfect.He explains and takes you through the entire system step by step so you have a good understanding of what all the computer in the truck can do for you and how your iphone (smartphone) can be used with the truck. I highly recommend Dustin Torres and Carson City Toyota for your next purchase. John F.

"He Went Out Of His Way To Assist Me!"

Carson City, NV
April 16, 2016

I had a very good experience while working with Salesman Jeff Chung on a Toyota lease. I had asked about several Toyota models and when I asked which vehicle was the best value for the money he did not hesitate in suggesting the Corolla although it was a less expensive vehicle. He could have easily played up the other vehicle but he did not and I appreciated his honesty. He also allowed me to leave the building to speak with my wife and run errands and held the car for me and had it detailed. This has never happened. In the past it 4 hours of hard sale all the way until the deal was finalized. While we were waiting on the finance manager Jeff even spent extra time explaining the Bluetooth functions and suggested phone apps that would improve my driving experience as well as walked me through using google maps with my Corolla. The finance manager was a breeze to work with as well. He took the time to explain the various options but did not come across as trying to force them on me which has happened in the past. All in all it was very painless process and the detail staff also did a great job prepping the car. I would suggest that anyone looking for a car with great bang for the buck consider the Corolla LE and also ask to work with Jeff in my opinion he went out of the way to assist me.

"Service Was Unparalleled To Any Experience I've Had!"

Incline Village, NV
April 14, 2016

I usually buy my Toyota's from dolan in reno. The service provided by my sales rep Jeff Chung and the team were unparalleled to any truck buying experience I've had. Ever

"Knowledgeable and Pleasant!"

image: http://www.campagniautogroup.com/resrc/media/image/241064t/furmanweb-thumb.jpg
April 13, 2015

"Great Experience! Salesperson (Jack) was knowledgeable and pleasant."

"Made The Process Quick And Easy!"

April 12, 2016

Sean was great! Very helpful and hooked it up. He made the process quick and easy.

"Bill Was Awesome!"

April 12, 2016

Bill was the most helpful in our getting the right truck. He was awesome, what a great guy!

"Got Me Everything I Wanted!"

April 9, 2016

Love Heidi! Tom was awesome with financing, got me everything I wanted with my payment! Very Happy!

"I got My New Car!"

April 8, 2016

I am very happy because I got my new car! The people in this place are very nice.

"I Leased A 2016 Rav4 SE And Love It!"

Reno, NV
April 7, 2016

I leased a 2016 RAV 4 SE and love it! The salesman was D.T. and he was very knowledgeable. He returns emails quickly, too, when I have questions. Tell him Lisa sent you!

"Answered All Of Our Questions!"

April 6, 2016

Was very helpful, answered all of our questions and made the experience very pleasant.

"Save Yourself The Headache And Work With The Carson City Guys!"

Reno, NV
April 4, 2016

I just purchased a car from Carson City Toyota and it was a process of waiting for the perfect car to come in. I worked with Kyle Earls and he was great. He always answered my phone calls and was always as helpful as possible. Really everyone was great over at Carson city Toyota. I live closer to the Reno location and made the longer drive because they were so much better to work with. I won't get into how the Dolan Reno Toyota people were rude but save yourself the headache and work with the Carson City Guys.

"One Of A Kind Experience!"

Sparks, NV
April 3, 2016

In March of 2015, I was looking into trading my used car for a brand new car. I live in Reno but my choice to go to Carson City Toyota was because one of my friends parents had boughten a car there. When I showed up DUSTIN TORRES came up to me asked me questions about what type of vehicle I wanted, really easy guy to talk too! Didn't feel pressured at all with him. He showed me different models, he was very patient and very knowledgeable! Very great sense of humor but professional at the same time. He made my experience very easy and did everything possible for me to get the exact car that I wanted. He made this experience be one of a kind! Couldn't be any more grateful for his help!

"Would Recommend Closest Friends And Family To This Dealership!"

Carson City, NV
March 31, 2016

I was just at this dealership 03/29/16 and leased a 2016 Toyota Corolla. My dealer representative was Jeff Chung, he was very personable and treated me like a person buying a car, not a source of commission. Jeff was tentative and knowledgeable about the car I was buying, making the car buying process a lot less nerve wracking. I had the best dealer service I've ever had at this dealership, the employees there made you feel comfortable and like you were a guest in their home. I would definitely recommend my closest friends and family to this dealership. Thanks for the great service and I'm looking forward to being a returning Toyota customer!

"Excellent Customer Service!"

March 30, 2016

Capital Ford has always been consistent with their efficiency and excellent customer service! I trust them with my vehicles and I love how committed they are to the community!

"Recommend Capital Ford To All My Family And Friends!"

March 29, 2016

This has been one of the best and easiest vehicle purchases I have ever had! I will be recommending Capital Ford to all my family and friends!

"Service Was Wonderful!"

March 28, 2016

The service was wonderful. I came just to look and walked out with a deal!

"Painless!"

March 28, 2016

Many thanks to Rick Stevenson, who made the process as painless as possible. Give him a raise!

"Everyone Friendly And Helpful!"

Wilton, CA
March 19, 2016

Got my new Tacoma today at Carson City Toyota. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. I was able to work with Jeff Chung on the all the details the day before so when I went to pick up the truck nearly everything was already done. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Jeff was very thorough showing me all the features on the truck and answered all my questions.

"Recommend Dustin Torres For Your Next Vehicle Purchase!"

Dayton, NV
March 14, 2016

My husband, Mike and I would love to recommend Dustin Torres for your next vehicle purchase. He is an exceptional person, who really cares about the way he handles customers in an industry that can have a really bad rep sometimes. Dustin is professional, personable, available and puts the customers concerns and needs ahead of the sale. We purchased a 2015 Prius in April last year, and returned today to look at a commute car for Mike. Not only did Dustin remember the vehicle color that Mike loved, but also listened to all of our needs and concerns. It's so nice to go into the dealership and not feel like you are being hounded or pressured. We did not buy today, but we know when we're ready, Dustin will be the person we go see. Thank you, Dustin!

"The Friendly Environment Is Bar None!"

Dayton, NV
March 13, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure working with Dustin Torres at Carson City Toyota. From the very first meeting we could tell that this was a guy that cares about his customers' needs and satisfaction. Because of this, we had a brand new 2016 Toyota Tacoma built to our exact specifications at a competitive price. He made a verbal agreement with my family and I regarding some add-ons, and when it came to signing day he honored that agreement, and more. This is a man that stands by his word and values honesty and integrity. In addition, he considers communication key. He is extremely accessible and willing to talk through email, phone calls, and text. Any time he received an update on the truck he sent me a text to keep me in the loop. If you are in the market for a vehicle, be sure to see Dustin at Carson Toyota. After visiting Reno Toyota during my car shopping, I can say the friendly environment in Carson City is bar none.

"Recommend Carson City Toyota, And Jeff Chung To Anyone!"

Gardnerville, NV
March 8, 2016

I pulled into Toyota not knowing my budget, what I wanted or where to start. Jeff Chung immediately came over and I must admit I was nervous at first as I had never bought a car by myself before. I came at noon and left at 5pm with the most amazing Toyota RAV4. Jeff stuck it out with me for 5 hours, familiarizing me with the cars, allowing me to text drive, asking questions to find out what I need and just being amazing, patient, knowledgable and kind. I really couldn't have asked for a more amazing sales rep, nor a better car buying experience. He even put a bow on the car for me and my son!!! I would recommend Carson City Toyota, and Jeff Chung, to anyone who would like to buy a car. Thank you so much!!

"Staff Are Friendly And Welcoming!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
March 3, 2016

This review is how I got a great experience picking my first car, since I'm a first time buyer. and all the staff are friendly and welcoming people easy to talk too. all in all i had a great experience. if you are a first time buyer i recommend that you go see the carson city Toyota. if you don't know who to talk with, look for Dustin Torres his a great guy easy to talk too. and he will explain everything to you.

"The Customer Service Was Wonderful!"

Reno, NV
March 3, 2016

I recently came to the dealership with my mom as she was buying a car and wanted moral support. She had an appointment with Dustin Torres who was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledgable, entertaining and upbeat throughout the entire appointment and helped my mom find the exact car for her needs! The customer service was so wonderful that while we were there for my mom's appointment I decided to get a new car too! I leased a Mazda 3 from a Mazda dealership about 4 months ago but since then moved to the area and needed a bigger car with AWD for my commute to work. Dustin introduced me to the Toyota RAV4 and I fell in love!! Dustin, Jeff and Mike were so amazing and helpful! They bought out my lease with Mazda and I was able to drive home in a new RAV4! Carson City Toyota is just amazing! Their customer service skills and knowledge is par to none!! I will be coming back here for all of my servicing and will definitely be buying from them again when my other vehicle needs to be replaced! Definitely recommending Carson City Toyota and Dustin to everyone looking for a new vehicle!!

"You Have My Business For Life!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
February 29, 2016

I bought a Toyota Highlander Limited this past weekend at Carson City Toyota. It was a seamless experience and Dustin Torres made it so easy! He really listened to my needs and found me the right vehicle for Lake Tahoe and my lifestyle. Dustin helped me by letting me drive everything I wanted to and explaining features of each car to me. Once I decided on a vehicle, Dustin introduced me to Jeff, who helped with my trade-in and Mike, who helped with the financial end of the deal. They were all incredibly professional, timely, and made the car purchase a dream! Dustin did such a great job that my daughter, who came with for moral support, ended up leasing a new RAV4 at the same time. Thanks Dustin and Carson City Toyota...you have my business for life!

"Was A Pleasure Not To Have To Sit And Negotiate!"

Reno, NV
February 28, 2016

What a great experience it was purchasing my 2016 Tacoma Sport at Carson City Toyota after multiple failed attempts at another dealership. Dustin Torres and Jeff Swerdling were completely professional and customer focused right from the start of the process. They were upfront and open about any and all fees/charges and value of my trade. It was a pleasure not to have to sit for hours to negotiate the deal. It was in and out in a matter of a couple of hours. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work!

"Experienced A Stress Free Feeling While Buying A Car!"

Zephyr Cove, NV
February 26, 2016

I have never in my life experienced a more stress free feeling while buying a car. It was actually fun. I got the car I wanted in less than two hours: a terrific deal, good trade in price, answered all questions and concerns, and no pressure at all. Ask for Tim--he was my agent, but all the other employees were very nice and helpful. The facility is first rate! It was so good I almost feel like going back and buying another car!

"Dustin Was Very Accommodating!"

Carson City, NV
February 22, 2016

My wife and I went into Carson City Toyota and had the pleasure of meeting Dustin Torres. He greeted us within 1 minute of arriving and listened to what we were telling him. He showed us several different models of Toyota Rav4. He knew information inside and out of each different model. On the test drive he showed us several features of the SUV. When we got back he gathered information and ran numbers. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. My wife and I then changed our mind and wanted to take a look at some different vehicles. Dustin was patient and entertaining when showing us the lot of cars. Dustin was very knowledgeable about a dozen different vehicles. We decided on 4 different cars, Dustin took us back inside and ran the numbers. We ended up buying 2 cars, 2016 Toyota Corollas. I often hear horror stories from people when car shopping, not the case with Dustin at Carson City Toyota Scion. The process took 7 hours, the entire time Dustin offered water, coffee and snacks. He even told us we could order Jimmy Johns, Buffalo Wild Wings or whatever we wanted and eat right there in his office. Dustin was very accommodating and made the car buying process very easy and fun. I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to stop in at Toyota Scion of Carson City and see Dustin Torres.

"We Had The Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

Reno, NV
February 15, 2016

Be sure to ask for Jeff Chung. We had the perfect car buying experience this past weekend at Carson City Toyota! Our salesman Jeff Chung was very knowledgeable about the models we were interested in, and was a real pleasure to work with through the entire car buying experience. I highly recommend seeking Jeff's assistance when you are interested in any make or model of the Toyota family. The rest of the staff we interacted with also proved to be very pleasant to work with, and I can't say I would have imagined any car purchasing experience would conclude so smoothly through the entire process. The lead manager even came out to greet us and shake our hands prior to driving off in our new Highlander - very impressive! Thank you Jeff and the entire Carson City Toyota staff!

"Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

Petaluma, CA
February 13, 2016

We concluded the perfect car buying experience today at Carson City Toyota Scion! Our salesman Jeff Chung was very knowledgeable about the car make and model that we were interested in, and was a real pleasure to work with during the entire car buying experience. I highly recommend seeking Jeff's assistance if you are interested in any make or model of the Toyota family. The rest of the staff that we interacted with also proved to be very pleasant to work with, and I can't say I ever imagined any car purchasing experience would conclude so smoothly! The lead manager even came to greet us and shake our hands prior to driving off in our new Highlander - very impressive. Thank you Jeff and the entire Carson City Toyota staff! Kurt & Jenny Wyrsch and family

"Amazing Experience!"

Gardnerville, NV
February 12, 2016

Amazing experience!! Anyone in the market for a new car I highly recommend Carson city Toyota and ask for Dustin he is not pushy he really listens to my needs and did not try to sell me something out of my budget he also made the time go smooth I was in and out also the finance department was very professional I showed up happy and left happy which never happens when I've gone to a car dealership in the past remember ask for Dustin he was awesome!!

"If You Want Service On Your Car, Go Here!"

Las Vegas, NV
February 1, 2016

This review is purely for the service department, but if that department is any indication of how the rest of the dealership is, then I would highly recommend this place. Long story short: Dolan Toyota in Reno really let me down with their lack of communication over a service issue. I called Carson City Toyota and not only were they friendly, but they were quick to call me back when the parts arrived for my car and they were able to schedule me on a Saturday. The work was done in about two hours, they shuttled me to and from the movie theater, and the workers were just nice guys all around. If you want service on your car, go here. If I`m ever in the market for a new car, I will go here based on their service and work ethics.

"No Pressure, Everybody Was Kind And Calm!"

Yerington, NV
January 24, 2016

We recently purchased a 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Carson City Toyota. Our experience with the staff was great. Dustin Torres was a great help and really went to bat for us on price. No high pressure from Dustin. He gave us space to discuss our options and he worked with the manager on our behalf. When we took delivery of our new 4Runner, he sat with us and helped us learn the cool computer system. We highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was kind and calm-

"No Pushiness!"

January 16, 2016

This was the best car buying experience I've had. No pushiness, very thorough and Maria was great!