Campagni Auto Group
Campagni Auto Group Call Us
Campagni Auto Group Get Directions

Sales: 844-806-4444
Close

Testimonials

Jeffrey R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Great experience.

Very easy to deal with. No pressure on accessories after picking my truck. Great experience.

Rafik B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Their Service People Are First Class!

Generally good service. Fabulous salesperson and finance manager when buying a new car. Bought new cards twice there, and been very happy with the sale and service thereafter. Better than Reno Toyota on any day (a place with the most unethical salespersons on the planet). The salesperson at Reno Toyota told me that the MSRP was the final price, and that he wouldn't come down one dollar. Carson City staff are pleasant, and their service people are first class. I will buy any future vehicle from them though I may be upgrading to a Lexus or Volvo next.

Lynn G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Very Pleasant

Salesman was very pleasant courteous professional

Seth T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Super Professional, quick and easy to deal with!

Carson City Toyota was super professional, quick, and easy to deal with. My family has bought numerous vehicles from them over the years, most recently my father's Tacoma in January, my Avalon Hybrid in April and my brother's Camry Hybrid in May. All of the sales team are excellent and polite, and the managers are patient and understanding. We've never had an issue with service and have always been in and out quickly!

Glorie H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Thank you Carson City Toyota

Thank you Chris for taking the time to explain all of our options as we needed some serious advice regarding our current loan situation. We appreciated the advice and look forward to returning soon. Carl, you rock and Daniella was wonderful.

Laura T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Great Job!

They always do a great job repairing our vehicles.

Diane O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
SO HAPPY!

I bought my car from Braydon at Capital Ford 13 months ago and have been SO HAPPY! The car is wonderful (Fusion) and the Doyle in the service department is awesome! Could not ask for a better experience!

Craig W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Excellent Experience

Have had excellent sales and service over the last 3 years and 2 new vehicles. Just had the first service issue on my 2017 Fusion. A SYNC gremlin that required some extra effort to fix. Very impressed with their professional attitude.

Gary S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Capital Ford went above and beyond!

I have done business with capital ford twice in the last 2 years. Each time that I bought a vehicle the staff and leadership there went out of their way to accomodate My wife and I. They went above and beyond to find us the financing that we needed. The finance department staff worked for 3 to 4 days before I went into the dealership. On the day that we went in all that was done is check the tradein and do paperwork. A special thanks goes to Zach, the finance department and the leadership there for helping us get what we were looking for and making our time there a memorable one.

Chin Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Thank you!

The staff was very considerste. A special thanks goes to the owner operater. For understanding our situation. To the finance department and the sales for their hard work and working with us over the phone THANK YOU.

Tamara C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
Best experience

Best experience ever. DT and Hugo Chavez made the Experience Amazing of buying my first brand new car. All of the staff there are so friendly and very approachable. Thank you so much.:):):):)

Georgiana Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
I Am Very Pleased With Them!

I am very pleased with them. I bought my car in 2015 and ever since I took it there for service and I love Heather. She is very professional and provides a great customer service. I always ask her. Everyone is great but for me she is the best! I really appreciate her hard work to make every customer happy!

Thomas Franceschi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2019
I Am Glad I Went To Carson City Toyota!

This review is for Ron and the Service Department. My 2005 very low mileage Toyota Corolla needed an oil change. I had already talked myself into the fact that I needed a coolant flush also. Ron told me it was a bit too soon for a coolant flush and I appreciated that. I think many other places would have jumped at the chance to make add another $100+ to the bill. Before I went to Carson City Toyota I had stopped at another place that has 4-5 locations in Nevada and asked what they thought I needed. They advised four fluid flushes, coolant, auto trans, brakes and power steering. $700 estimate and the best part was no oil change even though the light was on for an oil change. I am glad I went to Carson City Toyota. Thank you Ron!

Thomas F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2019
Thank you Ron!

This review is for Ron and the Service Department. My 2005 very low mileage Toyota Corolla needed an oil change. I had already talked myself into the fact that I needed a coolant flush also. Ron told me it was a bit too soon for a coolant flush and I appreciated that. I think many other places would have jumped at the chance to make add another $100+ to the bill. Before I went to Carson City Toyota I had stopped at another place that has 4-5 locations in Nevada and asked what they thought I needed. They advised four fluid flushes, coolant, auto trans, brakes and power steering. $700 estimate and the best part was no oil change even though the light was on for an oil change. I am glad I went to Carson City Toyota. Thank you Ron!

Sandra M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Very Pleased!

I have my Prius serviced here all the time. Very pleased with service

Mark Jensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
Capital Ford Was The First And Only Dealer We Went To!

We've always been treated good here, from the service department (been going for years) to (most recently) the sales department. Joe Wink was our salesman and we couldn't be happier with the way we were treated and the F150 we purchased. Capital Ford was the first and only dealer we went to, and we found just what we wanted at a good price.

Ashley D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Kept The Finances Simple And Easy!

Had a great experience buying my new 4 runner at Carson toyota. Steven Peach was amazing, he knew all about the car, kept the finances simple and easy. Thanks Steven!

Erika B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Could Not Have Been Better Supported!

I just bought my first new car EVER from Carson City Toyota. I could not have been better supported and taken care of. Christopher Houston, Henry Bates, and Toby Dale went out of their way to get me in to my dream car, and make it possible for me to keep myself and my kids safe for years to come. They were patient and kind. They worked with me on my deposit and trade in. I really didn't think this would have been possible on my own, and with their help, it was. I could not be more grateful and I will send anyone I know who needs a vehicle their way. Thanks again!!! Erika :)

Pat R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2019
Great friendly and personal

Great friendly and personal salespeople Dustin made sure of what I needed. He was of great assistance.

Theron Flavin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
This Is A Good Dealership!

This is a good dealership. The sales people are good and the service department does an excellent job. I have friends in other states, in the industry, and the problems others report happen far less frequently here than the average. I would purchase here before any of the other local dealerships in western Nevada or California. I have a mint low mile 2012 Mustang, and it will go nowhere else for service that I can't perform myself. When the new Broncos are available I will be purchasing one here. Service department is backed up because the Reno dealership right in my town is absolutely terrible and everyone I know makes the drive down to Carson to avoid them.

Pat R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
5 Stars!

Great friendly and personal salespeople Dustin made sure of what I needed. He was of great assistance.

Ryan S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
Amazing!

Amazing customer service

Terry F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2019
Quick Service

Service department quick service good people

R S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
Awesome!

I’ve been having my 4Runner serviced at Carson City Toyota for years. My awesome advisor is Heather. 315K miles and counting

Tommy Molnar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2019
Great And Friendly Service!

Great and friendly service. I brought my F-350 in for what turned out to be warranty work. It was done in two days (parts had to be ordered). It didn't matter one bit that I bought the truck through Carmax.

R.S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2019
315k miles and counting!

I’ve been having my 4Runner serviced at Carson City Toyota for years. My awesome advisor is Heather. 315K miles and counting.

Joey Apone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2019
Great People!

Great people! Great work. Go check them out. They. an help with any of your needs.

Brenda Slater
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Excellent Product!"

Excellent product, and friendly knowledgeable staff. Showroom is clean and free coffee for customers.

Mike Silva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
They Will Be My First Choice!

I ordered and purchased my Mustang there and was treated very well. They were fair and ethical. When the time comes to upgrade to a newer model, they will be my first choice.

Tammy Hewlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
You Have A Lifetime Customer In Me!

I just wanted to thank my sales guy, Daniel for being amazing. I also want to thank Jeff in finance and Theresa Campagni for working their magic as well. You really made this experience so easy and saved me in many ways. Thank you for all you did for me. You have a lifetime customer in me. I will recommend you to EVERYBODY!!!!!!

Jacquie Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2018
Very Polite And On Time!

Very polite and on time. Had our 35,000 mike checkup and everything was done perfectly. Would buy our next car at Capital Ford. Zack is a great salesman and the service department are professionals.

Richard Smiler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2018
Always Nice And Courteous!"

Always nice and courteous. Very helpful. Todd is the best worker. Always ask for Todd in the service deportment for car service.

Richard Hainsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2018
I Love My Car And Thanks So Much!

I want to say that Lisa in the service department went absolutely above and beyond in taking care of my 2017 Ford Focus I love my car and thanks so much!!!!

Heidi Estrada
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Thank You All For Getting Us On The Road!

THANK YOU! I needed service on my motor home, I had a short time frame for your staff to get it done before leaving for our fall family vacation. Your guys got it done, and I am so grateful. Our service advisor, Todd, worked with the RV dealership on payment, and returned my calls and answered my questions in a timely manner. Again, thank you all for getting us on the road!

Olga Travis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2018
Levi and Rick Were Extremely Helpful!

Levi and Rick were extremely helpful! Very knowledgeable about all the Vehicles. Everyone was very friendly and concerned in making sure I was happy with the car. My car was recently totaled and they all were concerned. Thank you Levi and Rick.

Dennis Thackery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2018
I Highly Recommend Capital Ford!

Throughly enjoyed my experience with the people and service at Capital Ford. Returning in my Ford chassis motorcoach from family gatherings in Seattle and Bend when I realized my coach was in much needed service. I contacted Capital and was able to schedule an appointment 3 days later. I was unaware that my engine battery was almost dead and needed replaced. Capital Ford service personnel informed me and changed it with top shelf motor craft battery. Service went extremely well and I was on the road with 2 hours. If you require service or replacement parts I highly recommend Capital Ford and their amazing service people and department.

David Kauffmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
I Am Extremely Happy With The Results!

Todd Benedict is awesome to work with. He is the only tech that figured out what was causing the noise in my drive train. His communication is excellent and even though my repair was costly I am extremely happy with the results!

James Wetta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Worth The Drive From Reno!

I had a problem with my 2017 Shelby Super Snake 50th Anniversary Mustang, and Capital Ford did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem and repairing it in a timely manner. Lisa Chesney was my service advisor, and she, along with everyone else I dealt with at this dealership, provided me with excellent service. It is worth the drive from Reno to do business with this dealership!

Tina Cone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Was Very Happy With The Service And Job!

Had my water pump replaced by Bobby very professional and timely matter ...was very happy with the service and job..thank you Bobby...would recommend and refer him...

Steve Kremesec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2018
In And Out In Under An Hour!

Great experience with the sales (Valente & Bill) & finance staff at Capital Ford! I came up from Sacramento to buy by F150 and am so glad I did. They were great to work with over the phone and even better in person when I arrived. The truck was perfect, as described and all the numbers on the deal were exactly as discussed over the phone and in email. There was no hard sell by finance either. And they were very quick! I was in and out in under and hour! I will be going back the next time I'm in the market for a Ford!

Tillie Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2018
We Are So Excited!

Thank you so much Alex Miller! You were able to work with our budget and get us the car of our dreams! We are so excited.

Carson City
Rodney S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2018
Changed My Perspective On The Car Buying Experience!

I have to say I am very surprised! I HATE when it is time for me to purchase a new car because I can't stand the car buying experience. I get irritated with the high pressure sales and back and forth negotiating on price. However, this time was different. I can honestly say, I had a very positive experience with this dealership. Daniel Elliott, in the sales department, made the car buying experience pleasant. I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision. He truly wants to meet your expectations and it shows. I bought a new 4Runner at a fair price and am loving my new vehicle. Dan even called me after I purchased the vehicle to see if I had any questions and to see how I was liking it. I highly recommend this dealership and this sales agent in particular. Thank you Carson City Toyota for changing my perspective on the car buying experience. I'll be sending anybody I know who wants a Toyota your way.

Sam K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2018
I'll Absolutely Be Back For My Next Car!

The sales team here is awesome. They go above and beyond to help you out in any way possible. I worked with Dan on trying to get a very specific car while I was out of state, and he was there for me day and night until I got the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and I’ll absolutely be back for my next car.

Margaret McGinty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2018
We Are Delighted With Our Purchase!

We just purchased a vehicle, Jessica was our Sales person. Ask for her, she will go the extra mile for you! We live 2 hours away (4hrs rt) & Jessica expedited as much pre-sale & other tasks as possible before we arrived. We are delighted with our purchase & the process was actually pleasant! Ask for Jessica, you will be glad you did.

Richard White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
That Is Customer Service!

I came in to give Norm papers for DMV, insurance, etc. and I mentioned there was a flaw on one of the stripings. He gets on his phone and 5 minutes a van pulls up, and the gentleman repairs it. Brian comes over, asking about the Ford Edge I had bought a week ago, and he helps with numerous questions concerning the car. He says to call anytime. That is customer service!!

Art Daub
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
Great Dealership!

Great dealership. Everyone I came into contact with was courteous & helpful. My service advisor Marty did a great job of checking me in and keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle.

Scott Larsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
My Experience Was VERY POSITIVE!

Obviously when writing a review one is very happy or unhappy, thus the motivation to write. My experience was VERY POSITIVE. I could go into great detail about the many positive things that happened during my recent purchase, but let me sum it up with bullet points. 1. They really listened to what I wanted and did not want. 2. I did not feel pressured. 3. I did get a nice deal on my car. 4. In short, nothing negative to say.

Aine Etain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2018
You Won Me Over CC Toyota!

In 2017 I procured my first Toyota from Carson City Toyota. The sales experience was good but since that time nothing has really impressed me with the dealership, until now. My vacation was planned in July and included driving across 2 deserts to reach the destination. A week before leaving my fan motor for the AC went out. If the trip only included me, no problem but the furbaby was part of this vacation. The part was backordered with no date for delivery in sight. The service technician made a few suggestions, which I followed. Customer care got involved in the process and by the date of my vacation we had a beautiful rental to take on the trip while they kept the truck for the repair. Before vacation was complete; the truck was repaired and ready to go. Tim McClintock we cannot thank you enough and George with customer care just rocked our world the the outstanding customer service. You won me over CC Toyota!

Christofono Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Best Ford Dealership In Northern Nevada!

Best ford dealership in northern Nevada. Reputation deserved and earned. Love popping in.

Randi Ferkis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Very Good Service!

Had a complimentary shuttle that took us to breakfast and recommended the best places to eat. The shuttle driver also did a U-turn when my husband realized he forgot his cellphone back at the dealer. Very good service!

Zoey Rua
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2018
Saved Our Vacation!

We had a fantastic experience with Capital Ford Serviice Deprtment. Our F250 diesel was having issues while we were passing through Carson City on our way to Idaho on vacation. We met with Todd Benedict Service Advisor first thing when they opened and he stated that they were extremely busy and would do his best to try and get the truck looked at. Not sure how Todd did it.... he was able to get one of his diesel mechanic to start working on it by 8 and lucky for us it was just a couple of service bulletins items and they were able to update the PCM. We were back on the road by 10 thanks to Todd and his understanding of trying to get us back on the road as quickly as possible to save our vacation. THANKS AGAIN TODD!!!

Scott Goodman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2018
They Were Looking Out For Her Best Interest!

Our first and only experience in doing business up to this point was great. They assisted us in finding the car our daughter wanted. Professional sales and finance department. They were looking out for her best interest. Will definitely return.

Lynda McCulloch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Carson City Toyota Is The Only Dealership We Go To!

Carson City Toyota is the only dealership we go to. We love our 1794 Toyota tundra. Trinity, Dana and dt are great!

Tom Dressler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
No Problem Driving To Carson From Reno!

I have no problems driving to Carson City from Reno to get my pickup serviced. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous.

Roger Hillman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2018
Might End Up Coming Down From Montana To Buy My Next Car!

Wow! Don Reader has been amazing. I might well end up coming down from Montana to buy my next car.

Jil Pels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2018
I will Definitely Be A Repeat Customer!

I never thought that buying a new car could be so hassle free. From the online credit app to driving off the lot in my new car, the process was painless. Zach and Levi were fantastic. Honest, transparent and friendly staff. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Kathy Garner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2018
Best Dealership I've Ever Worked With!

They went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle I love! Best dealership I've ever worked with!

Laguna Niguel, CA
Tom H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2018
I Have Nothing But Positive Things To Say!

Buying or leasing car should be a pleasurable experience. I have nothing but positive things to say about my recent experience. From the initial contact to the post deal follow through everything went smoothly. I dealt with Scott Etheridge, and he was professional every step of way. His easy going manner made even the negotiation phase tolerable! Seriously, I would recommend Capital Ford and Scott.

Ashley Ornellas Delgado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2018
Will Be Going Back For Any Future Purchases!

We just purchased 2 vehicles here and we went to other dealerships before here and this was by far a better experience! All of the guys are so helpful and very patient. I don't feel pushed or pressured at all in the buying process. We will definitely be going back for any future purchases. We love our vehicles!

Amanda Icle Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
Got Exactly What I Wanted!

Got exactly what I wanted, for the price I wanted and even got more than I asked for, for my trade in!

Greg Gliebe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2018
They Explain In Detail What's Going On With Your Vehicle!

I just had a oil change,tire rotation and multi point inspection. I like how at the end of the service they explain in detail about what’s going on with your vehicle.

Carson City NV
Amairani G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
We Had Such A Wonderful Experience!

We had such a wonderful experience with Dustin Torres when my fiancé got his car that when it came time to buy mine, we did not hesitate to contact Dustin again. Dustin was patient and never pushy, which I appreciated greatly. Carson City Toyota is lucky to have a great guy like him!

Donna Barker Zehner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Happily Travel From Reno To Have My Ford Service Here!

Happily travel from Reno to have my Ford service needs handled there! Their Service Team is always helpful, friendly, and my car has always been done earlier than promised!!! Would highly recommend them. I will also buy anything in the future from them for that reason.

Michelle Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Made Purchasing A Car Stress Free And Fun!

Toyota made purchasing a car stress free and fun experience. Frankie Rosario & Chris Houston took care of the leg work on-line and via email do to my schedule. They were fabulous. I enjoyed the morning with Luna Castillo for the test drive and remaining paperwork. Thank you Carson City Toyota I love my new 86!!!

Laura Smolyansky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
I Would Not Buy A Car Anywhere Else!

We keep coming back to Rick and Norm and they always exceed my expectations. I would not buy a car anywhere else!

Craig Bourgeois
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2018
Excellent Service!

Excellent service, its less money to have my new F150 serviced there than the other oil change places, and I get free popcorn!

Lee Bryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
Service Is Top Notch!

Been taking my F150 Super Crew here for service since it was new. Little bit of a drive to get here from Reno, but the service is top notch...You are in and out on exactly the schedule you agreed upon when appointment was scheduled....Their service process is exactly how things should be done!!! Thank You Capital Ford!

Mic Grover
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
Knowledgeable, Courteous Staff!

Knowledgeable, courteous staff promptly step forward to help. Time and cost estimates are accurate. Service waiting room is comfortable with tea coffee and cookies.

Tom Millhoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
Friendly Service Team!

Professional service at a fair price. Friendly service team!

Duane Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Very Knowledgeable!

Very knowledgeable about the particular car I was interested in, good finance rate, clean, neat store.

Josh Carver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
Thank You Carson City Toyota!

Accidentally made an appointment at the carson ca. Toyota dealership instead of this one and when i showed up they fit me in and got me out in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you Carson City Toyota

Reno NV
Tenli J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2018
They Did It Again!

They did it again! Jeff Chung & D.T. took great care of us! My mom & I came in to trade in our Rav4 for a Sienna due to small additions to our family! Babies & car shopping don't usually mix, but they do at Carson Toyota! Thanks again guys!

Rick Hilblom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Better Thank Jiffy Lube!

I had an appointment and arrived on time. Several other people were ahead of me without appointments but my Service Rep, Doyle, came out to greet me and take my car. It was done in 45 minutes and better than Jiffy Lube.

Reno NV
Ryan Ruano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
Couldn't Be Happier!

We’ll, let me just say there is an option to service your Ford vehicle correctly and honestly in the Reno area. After numerous problems and disgraceful, downright embarrassing customer service from the local Reno Ford dealership I decided to try out Capital Ford in Carson City. Let me tell you I was impressed to say the least. Service writer Lisa Under promised and over-delivered. Not only was my vehicle repaired correctly, the repairs were completed ahead of schedule and less than estimated. Couldn’t be happier!!! My Ford will NEVER see the local Reno Ford dealership again.

james viviano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2018
The Process Was Simple And Easy!

The vehicles advertised as inventory in stock were available. The process was simple and easy. I came in pre-approved for a loan and they beat my rate by .25%. This is my second vehicle I have purchased at Capital. I will drive from Reno every time to give these guys a chance first.

David Dixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
No Pressure Sales Crew!

Bought a new 2018 Explorer and the service was great. No pressure sales crew. I would recommend Capital Ford to anyone.

David Lytle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
Couldn't Ask For More!

Moises did a great job for us and Brian went the extra mile needed to get my deal done. There was a big mix up with which truck and they made it right. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks guys I am really enjoying my new F250 it's awesome!!!!

Debbie Gazetti Powers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2018
We Will Be Back For Our Next Truck!

They worked within our budget and found us a great truck. I couldn't be happier with all the employees we met. We will be back for our next truck!!!

Spanish Springs
Rose La Velle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2018
Capital Ford Is Our Dealer Now!

We took our 2002 F350 4x4 pickup in for strange electrical issues (after led light bars were installed). Service writer, Lisa, was great! We had a good laugh with her as we described what was wrong. We dropped our truck off late Wed. afternoon (No appt), and it was ready to pickup Friday. They fixed our problem and didn't charge anywhere close to what we expected. We live in Spanish Springs, but take our vehicles ONLY to Capital Ford. The "local" dealer Won't work on anything 10 yrs old or older. That is baloney! Capital Ford is OUR dealer now. The drive is worth it!

Bingo Scarr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2018
They Went Above Expectations!"

This dealership has great customer service, they went above expectations to make sure we were completely satisfied

Ron Silva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2018
A Great Place To Buy A New Or Used Vehicle!

I have bought 5 trucks and SUV at Capital Ford and they always went over an above to get us the best deal possible. The General Manager Tim Milligan run a great Friendly Dealership ,Tim also help with us getting the best deals. I feel they have the best Finance Manager Norm Hash he does a fantastic job getting what you need. I also have all of my vehicles serviced by them and I always ask for Todd Benedict he is the best very knowledgeable he always does a great job for us. A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A NEW OR USED VEHICLES FROM

Christina Argust
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2018
Great Service And Great People!

Great service and great people! Very attentive and helpful. We had a great salesman, Luna, who was very patient with us while going through cars after cars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car!

HK StokieckBarker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2018
Fantastic Place To Buy A Vehicle!

We just purchased 2 vehicles! We were treated like family! Corey was an absolute pleasure! Rick was amazing! Russ was a treasure! Levi was magical! Thank you to everyone for all your help on making our experience seamless and just a fantastic place to buy a vehicle! We will be sending everyone that is looking for a car, truck, etc. to see you’ll!

Laurie Bisch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2018
Service Department Is The Best!

Capital Ford Service Department is the Best! My service tech knows his stuff.

Linda Kearns Aguire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Capital Ford Was Outstanding!

Capital Ford in Carson City was OUTSTANDING!Levi and Moises was great to work with. Couldn’t ask for better people or wonderful Truck!!!

Tamara Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
Will Keep My Business Here!

Zach is where it's at. He's a great "sales" man, who works to make things happen. Had a great visit and purchase, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will keep my business here.

Richard Norman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
What Excellent Service!

My goodness, what excellent service. I ordered parts over the phone. They arrived in the mail, before i expected.

San Lorenzo, CA
April W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2018
Just An Exceptional Service Advisor!

This was my second time taking my car into the Carson City Toyota since we are new to the area. My first time I dropped my car off and ran some errands so I don't recall the amount of time it took to get the phone call that my vehicle was ready but I know it wasn't long. This second time I decided to stay at the dealership and wait. When Tim came to get me I was shocked. I could not believe the short amount of time I was there waiting! Everyone I talked to on the phone to schedule my appointment was so nice. Tim was also very kind and thorough. Explained to me exactly what was done on my car (40K mike maintenance) as well as how my tires are and so much more! Just an exceptional Service Advisor.

Croydon, UT
Niki W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2018
Thank You Wonderful Service!

*Service Dept* We were traveling through NV when out truck had a hose blow out. We went to another Ford store and they couldn't help us. We called Capital to see if they had the part. They didn't... BUT there was a VERY helpful service man who helped us figure out how to get back on the road and get to Sacramento for the part! Thank you! Wonderful service and we never actually made it to your store!

"I Love My New Ford Edge!"
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2018
Jillian Fillmore-Savage

I love my new Ford Edge! It’s perfect for my family of four. I have been contacted by several employees this past week congratulating me on my purchase as well as ask if I am enjoying my vehicle. I appreciate the phone calls so much! Thank you Capital Ford for helping me find a safe and reliable vehicle for my family!

Justin Dickey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2018
Very Professional!

Best service department around. Very professional. Thank you!

Irene Schwartz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2018
Always Treat Me Excellent!"

I always have my fords serviced at capitol ford and always treated excellently. My explorer had a starting problem and AAA couldn't fix but did get it started. We drove into service and not only did they fix it right away (new battery) but fixed carbon monoxide warranty (which I had an appointment several weeks from then) Did it all, quickly and efficiently. Kudos to Capital Ford Irene Schwartz [email protected]

Valeri McIntyre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Buying Experience Was Super Easy!

Kyle and Adam made our buying experience super easy. We live in Spanish Springs so wen it took us a week to decide what we wanted to do they definitely made it a pleasure to make the trip.

Kevin Lane Butts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2018
Great Experience!

Great experience buying a new F250 last weekend. Thorough explanations for all my questions, salesman knew about the truck, it's options, and capabilities. Transparent financing process when it came to cutting the deal. Good team to work with and have no doubt service after the sale will continue to be excellent.

Jeff Linscott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
Worth The Drive From Reno!

Great service experience. Worth the drive from Reno.

Sacramento Ca
Savannah Souza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2018
Don't Know What I Would Have Done Without Them!

I had to have the ball joint replaced on 2005 Toyota Tundra. I called the service department on a Friday afternoon explaining what I needed and scheduled a time for the following Monday to have my trucked towed to them. They thoroughly checked the rest of my truck out and found that my truck sustained additional damage from the tow truck. They had everything fixed and safe by Tuesday! I live in Sacramento but broke down in Carson City. This posed certain challenges for me as to when I could easily come back and get my vehicle. They all worked around my schedule flawlessly and did everything imaginable to help. I mainly spoke with Heather in the service department, who personified professionalism and courtesy the entire time. But everyone I spoke with at Toyota was absolutely wonderful. This was such a stressful situation to begin with but they made it seem like no problem at all. I was a giant ball of stress and felt like I was at my breaking point. I don't know what I would have done without them.

John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Made The Buying Experience A Pleasure!

Looking for a New 2018 F-350 SRW, Capital Ford had what I was looking for in their inventory. The people I dealt with were very knowledgeable and helpful. The salesman Jake, his manager, and the loan officer were excellent to work with and made the buying experience a pleasure. We left with the vehicle we were looking for.

Stoney Faubus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Great Job By The Service Department!

Great job by the Service Department, as always. I have bought, 2 trucks and our new Explorer from them and they service all of my cars.

Grace Sparapani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2018
Always Concerned About The Customer!

The service you receive is outstanding. I appreciate the concern and helpfulness offered when there is a issue. Bob in the service department goes above and beyond also - always concerned about the customer. Chris Houston deserves five stars for being helpful in resolving issues.

Roger Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2018
Thanks Capital Ford!

Took our 2017 F150 in for service. It was done in an hour and boy does it run Nice! Thanks Capital Ford, see you in another 5000 miles.

John Hartman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2018
I Had A Great Service Experience!

I had a great service experience. ed and Justin got my vehicle repaired in a timely matter and fixed it right the first time.

John Downing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2018
Best Car Buying Experience I've had!

Best car buying experience I've had. Everyone I delt with was friendly and easy to deal with.

John Blackwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2018
I Like The Way Capital Ford Treated Me!

The service writer got me in for scheduled service and kept me abreast of the procedure. They found a problem with battery and with my approval took care of it right away. This was my first visit since moving from Reno and I like the way Capital Ford treated me.

Ronda Leider Botsford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2018
Had 2 Great Experiences With Capital Ford!

I had 2 great experiences with Capital Ford in Carson City last week! First was with parts department Michael ordered me a part and had it over nite. I still had issues so brought my 2004 explorer in worked with Lisa and they fixed the issue same day . Everyone was very nice and professional!

Liz Boyce-Schneider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2018
My Loyalty With This Dealership Is Permanently Cemented!

I took my Focus Titanium in for an oil change and some assistance with my Sync system. Everyone greeted me pleasantly and Ed was simply amazing to work with. We discovered our mutual love of the LA Dodgers and traded stories while he helped me. My loyalty with this Dealership is permanently cemented!!

Daniel Mattson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2018
Best Ford In Carson Reno Area!

Great people great service. I always take my 250 here and never experienced any issues of concern. Best Ford in carson Reno area.

Melanie Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2018
Simply Amazing!

My experience with Carson City Toyota was simply amazing! I felt like the entire staff did everything in their power to make my car buying experience a comfortable easy experience. I really, truly felt they all had my best interest at heart and went above and beyond to make sure I was getting a great deal. The entire staff was great. But Rebecca (Hone) in sales was absolutely exceptional. Thank you so much!

Mrs. Bacon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2018
Look Forward To Doing Business With You Guys Forever!

Thank you to Shelly D. And Kyle E. For the great help and for being friends to us helping us get the best deal and the best car we love Carson City Toyota. We appreciate everything you. Did for us and look forward to doing business with you guys for ever. Thank you!

Ed Prady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2018
The Staff And Service Was Excellent!

I was greeted right on time for my appointment, left my car for the 60,000 mile service . I was offered a free shuttle and accepted the service and taken home . The customer service driver Ramon was very nice and explained to me to just give him a call once I received a call that my car is ready for pickup. He gave me his calling card and was prompt on picking me up and took me back to the dealership to pick up my car . My service Agent Todd explained to me the service that was performed on my car and the next time my car would need its next scheduled maintenance. The staff and service was excellent.

Reno, NV
Steve Tichenor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2018
Definitely Worth The Trip From Reno!

Took my truck in for warranty work. Ed in the service department was friendly, responsive, and did a great job overall with the service. Definitely worth the trip from Reno.

Kieth Curtis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2018
Good Dealership!

Good dealership. Purchased my 2004 pickup from them and may purchase a newer one.

Reno, NV
Matt McFadden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
Drive The Extra Few Miles To Avoid The Chaos At Jones West Ford!

I drive the extra few miles to avoid the chaos at Jones West Ford in Reno. Get good, quick Service here. Lisa was nice and didn't treat me like another number.

Steve Habeck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
Very Good Customer Service!

very good customer service; we weren't left alone waiting at any time during the process.

Michael Uva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
Extremely Polite And Respectful!

Both David and Todd in service helped me with two small trim items related to a previous service. They were both extremely polite, respectful, concerned, fast, and thorough. These were items I thought they might fix with little effort, and if not, order the small trim parts if the ones on the car were broken. David realigned the parts and found that one of the pins was not attached properly. They told me that if this fix didn't hold, to just call them back and they'd order the parts...They also took pictures for documentation. The fix is perfect and there are no issues with the trim pieces sliding out of place any more. Great job!

Lori Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2018
Very Professional And Courteous!

Had to take my vehicle in for service, very professional and courteous, kept me posted on all repairs that needed to be done.

Fawn Littlesky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2018
Great Job Guys!

I had a 2013 F150 with less than 9,100 miles on it that I wanted to trade in because that truck was so nice, I refused to use it for anything other than a passenger vehicle and not what a truck is supposed to be used for. I hated seeing it just sitting in the garage so I figured I’d trade it in for an older model that I’d have no qualms about using. Moises found another truck that he thought I’d like, and between him and Brian, I walked out of there with what I was looking for, and all this in less than one day. Great job, guys.

Lea Baker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2018
I Thought They Were Great!

I thought they were great. In out no problems everyone was kind professional and calm. I'll be back.

Connor Quilling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2018
I Know I Made The Right Choice Buying From Capital Ford

Good service and gives you best rate they can. I loved how the salesman connected with you and gave you the best experience on buying my First car and I know I made the right choice buying it from Capital Ford

Virginia Irlikis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
We Are Very Impressed With Everyone!

We took my new Explorer in for the first oil change. From the moment we pulled into the service bay to the time we left, we could not have been more pleased. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We waited about 40 minutes in a very comfortable waiting area that had a big screen tv, a gas fireplace and comfortable chairs. We had a question about the tailgate which the service advisor researched and gave us the answer to. We are very impressed with everyone at Capital Ford. (We bought my husband’s truck there in July and my Explorer in September)

Jorge Luis Madrazo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
The Experience Was Amazing!

The experience was amazing, Moises and Gilbert where very personable and informative, I will recommend to all my family and friends to go to buy new cars there, good job and you guys just get a customer for life.

Rodney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
Your Like Family!

Service is the best. Thanks you everyone your like family.

Reno, NV
Heather Baskin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
Thank You For All Of Your Help!'

Today is 01/11/18. Since my negative post I have been contacted by Jeff Hawkins and Trinity Navarro. They were both very helpful and are the reason why I will continue to purchase vehicles at Carson Toyota. Their customer service is the reason why we (my family) have been and will continue to be returning customers. I will be taking my car down on Tuesday to be fixed. They took my complaint very seriously and are working hard to make things right. It’s not every day that businesses try to keep their customers happy and satisfied. It’s a rare occurrence now days and I really appreciate it! Thank you Carson Toyota and I highly recommend them!!! It would be easier to just take my car to Reno Toyota but I prefer Carson City Toyota who remains to treat us like family and truly does care about keeping their customers! Thank you for all of your help. It means more than you will ever know! Friendliness and kindness go such a long way!!! Heather Baskin

Steve H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
No Pressure Sales!

These guys are great no pressure sales and no BS. I also do all my maintenance here and they have always been straight forward and helpful.

Kevin Karosich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
Always A Great Service Experience!

Always a great service experience. Todd Blanchard in service and Bill Brown in sales are awesome.

T Turk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2018
No Brainer Where To Go For A New Truck!

It was no a brainer where to go for a new truck when the time came. Zach, Gilbert, Norm and others work hard for their customers. We attempted to purchase from their big selection on the lot but couldn't get the perfect match. They worked on a locate and trade but at the end of the day we ordered the "perfect" truck from Ford. Thanks and we can't wait to get the F-350 Super Duty Crew-cab Lariat with all of the amenities we need.

Heidi Mireles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2018
No Heavy Pressure!"

We recently bought a Tacoma and the purchase went smoothly. No heavy pressure. The entire process took a reasonable amount of time. Mike Weaver was our Salesman, and I sure hope he is there when I buy my 4runner. The only thing that could have made it more perfect, if Mr Campagni had been visiting the dealership. I would have liked to say Hi.

Shannon Fiddler Richardson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
I Highly Recommend Capital Ford!

I highly recommend Capital Ford! They were very professional and not at all pushy! I am in love with my new Expedition.

Gardnerville, NV
Kurt Heather S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2018
Love The Way We Were Treated!

Corey was great! Just purchased our 2017 f350 dually and love it traded in our POS... 2015 Ram 3500.... Love the truck, love the way we were treated, thank you!!!

Big Pine Ca
Mike C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2018
Thanks Again For Your Patience And Dedication!

Went to purchase a 4Runner from Kyle & were pleasantly surprised. We requested a tough 4Runner that would be rode hard & put away wet as we live in Bishop, California. It will have a hard life up in the Eastern Sierras. As you may or may not suspect, there are MANY variations on this vehicle that can confuse the average buyer. We told him we wanted the most bang for the buck. Kyle took the time & effort needed to sort out the appropriate option package for off road/hwy use. The order took about 2 weeks & was well worth the wait. Kyle kept us informed along the way with ZERO BS. Daniel closed the deal & spent over three hours showing us our option package & how everything worked. These guys really worked hard to please a hard nosed consumer. Paperwork arrived in a timely manor & we are happy campers. Us small town folks really appreciate the dedication & follow thru. We will be coming back. Thanks again for your patience & dedication.

Isis Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2017
Hassle Free!

Mike Weaver helped us and he was friendly and very helpful when we bought our new truck. And he made it hassle free

San Mateo C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2017
Bill Was Fantastic!

I decided to go look at a new F350 Super Duty. I called and they had one close to what I was looking for. When I arrived the person I had spoke to the day before was on a test drive so they gave me another salesman Bill "Live" Brown. Bill was fantastic. He was polite, very knowledgeable about the truck, and pointed out all of the various options. We took it for a test drive and the truck was fantastic. After the test drive, he wanted to know if I would like a price. He did not put the heavy salesman pressure tactics on. While I went in looking at a F350. After bill pointed out a few things I ended up getting a price on a F450. Bill pointed out the F450 has a tighter turning radius than the F350 plus I wanted the 19.5" wheels. If you are looking for a new Ford you NEED to go see Bill at Capitol Ford. While I did not order one today, I'll will be soon.

Marc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2017
Would Definitely Go Back To Capital Ford!

Gilbert was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck we were looking at before Christmas. The dealership is clean and all the employees had a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely go back to Capital Ford to purchase a vehicle.

Marc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2017
I Would Definitely Go Back To Capital Ford!

Gilbert was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck we were looking at before Christmas. The dealership is clean and all the employees had a friendly and professional manner. I would definitely go back to Capital Ford to purchase a vehicle.

Cupertino, CA
James Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2017
Fast And Reliable Service!

Fast and Reliable service, price is fair, better than other OEM dealers. They also got a very nice lounge with fireplace, big TV and enclosed toddler room. Its actually better to stay here with kids rather than my house.

Monica Saylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2017
We Trust Carson City Toyota Over Reno Toyota!

My mom bought a 06 Pilot from Carson Toyota when we took the car the check Engine light came on we were told to bring the car back Caron Toyota who then kept the car for a week just to make sure they replaced and took care of whatever problem was happening. Oh!! In the meantime my mom got to drive around in a brand new 2018 Camry (man!!! that car is amazing) our sales person DT was amazing as well he called and communicated with us to let us know what was going on. This is the reason we trust Carson city Toyota over Reno Toyota.

Mike Lynch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Good Response From Todd!

Good response from Todd the service rep. Tested and replace my battery in under an hour. Good job

Mary Anne Cadd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Won't Go Anywhere Else

We bought our F150 about a year ago from Zak. Love the truck �. Our first service was at a Reno Ford dealer. Let's just say they did a horrible job. We brought our truck to Capital Ford and they were awesome�. They fixed all the mistakes made by other dealer. Won't go anywhere else. Thanks to the service manager Lori for your help.

George Dilger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2017
Very Professional Organization!"

My recent experience was completely satisfactory. All issues were addressed and resolved in an expeditious manner. Very professional organization. I was particularly impressed with the way Andrew provided personal attention and his positive attitude was very welcome. Thank you Ford and Andrew for your energetic service to me and my vehicle!

Donna L. Youngman-Leitz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2017
Nothing But Good Things To Say About This Dealership!

The best car buying experience I have ever had. Gil Atencio was very patient and truly helpful without pressuring at all. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and helpful. I nothing but good things to say about this dealership.

Tyson C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2017
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service nice vehicles and they will work with you

Pat Hays Hanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2017
This Is Our 2nd Vehicle We Have Purchased From Capital Ford!

Went to Capital Ford Wednesday and talked to Bill Brown. I told him what I wanted and he had one in stock with everything I wanted. I took it for a test drive & bought my new 2017 Edge. He took most of the day showing me all the features & how to use them. Also, made it very clear that if I had any questions to just call him. He was recommended by a friend & I can see why..he did a superior job going over every detail. It was a relaxing information filled experience and I will recommend him to friends. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Capital Ford.

Josh Gansberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2017
Very Happy!

Told Todd what the problem was with my heater and he diagnosed it over the phone. Dropped my truck off and it was ready in no time. Problem was exactly as he guessed, now my heater works great! Very happy

Rock Dumm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2017
Will Schedule My Next Service With You!

I took my Camry for 90K mile service last Saturday and it was good. Service Associate checked me in very short time. Noted my concerns. They quoted me for a reasonable price. Showroom has a nice customer lounge with 2 Screen - sports on 1 screen and movies on other. After Service, when I asked for license plate covers and that I want to buy two covers - they gave them for free and an associate even fit them on car for me. Thanks Guys. Will schedule my next service with you.

Jean Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2017
Service Is Fast And Very Professional!

I bought my Expedition used at Capital Ford, I've always had good luck with their service they are fast and very professional.

David Kerr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2017
I Am A Happy Customer!

I bought a 2017 Transit cargo van with 10K miles. Good price. It needed an air filter which they did promptly. I am a happy customer,

Sparks, NV
Teri G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2017
Speaks To The Integrity Of Their Service!

I was very happy with the service I received when I took my car in for routine maintenance. The customer lounge was comfortable and clean. There is a message board that keeps you advised at what point your car is during service, which I found helpful. This will be my first winter in the snow and both my service advisor and the parts salesman gave me some helpful tips for driving in the snow. When the service was done, my service advisor went over the report with me and explained what everything meant and also what ratings indicate when things will need to be replaced. There was one small "hiccup" in that they did not replace the air filter when l brought it in. I found out when they called me two days later and told me about it. I was ready to take it back but they said they would come to me. I live 45 minutes away, so I thought this was exceptional customer service! They could have not told me about the air filter, I would never have known the difference, but the fact they told me and corrected the issue right away speaks to the integrity of their service.

Saratoga Springs, UT
Carla H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2017
Love The Service!

Love the service! Traveling through and my skid plate lost two clips and fell down. Called to see if they could get me in and they not only had me come in but fixed it for free in the service bay. Was in and out in 10 minutes.

Carson City, NV
Andrea A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2017
I Will Definitely Be Recommending Carson City Toyota To Everyone!"

Huge thanks to Dustin at Carson City Toyota for the patience and excellent customer service that he provided for us when I purchased my first car! He was very knowledgeable about the car which only helped answer all of my questions and more! I will definitely be recommending Carson City Toyota to everyone who is looking for a new/used car!

Carson City, NV
Jennifer Kent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
They Were Awesome!

I bought a car here yesterday and they were awesome! Mike was my salesman and he was so understanding of me wanting to drive a million different 4Runners. He helped me get an amazing deal on the one I fell in love with. Thank you Carson City Toyota for everything!

Lori Schelvis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
The Service Is Beyond Amazing!

The service is beyond amazing and the people are super nice. They never make you feel pressured or annoy you with trying to get you to buy a car like most salesman. This alone deserved 5 stars!

T-mo Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2017
A+ In All Categories!

Dan Elliot and Toby in finance were absolutely top notch when it came to my approvals and getting me everything I needed to make my purchase complete. A+ in all categories. I got the truck and service I was hoping for. Most don't get this lucky when purchasing there first new truck.

Reno, NV
Michelle Keener
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2017
We Walked Away From Jones West Ford!

Brian was our salesman and he was awesome. I can't wait to buy from him again. We walked away from Jones West Ford here in Reno and weren't disappointed. I recommend Capital Ford in Carson City over the local guys any day. Thanks for the great service.

Susannah Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
This Group Is Great At What They Do!

I've bought 2 vehicles here in 2 years and would refer anyone looking - in a heart Beat! Mr. Campagni came to say hi when I bought my truck, Cliff Sorenson stopped by, Mike in finance was awesome (both times!) and Dustin Torres went above and beyond making sure I had answers and understood everything. This group is great at what they do, they work very hard to get you in a new set of wheels. Best of all, they always work FOR you - based on your needs. Don't settle for a dealer looking to make a buck when you can have this group helping you make the right decisions for you!

Tad Dias
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2017
Long Time Customer After Today!

They have gotten a long time customer after today. Very little deliberation and met my needs. Nothing more I could ask for it.

Reno, NV
Marena Kelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
I Would Recommend Carson City Toyota To Anyone!

Carson City Toyota is amazing. We drove from Reno after having some awful experiences car shopping, we were about to just give up finding the right car for us. Jeff Chung helped us find the perfect car for us and was so amazing when we did a test drive. He talked to us like we were actually people and wasn't trying to just make a sale. Jeff worked with us to make sure we got the car of our dreams at the price we could afford. I would recommend Carson Toyota to anyone. If you want t get an amazing car and work with amazing people to get there, visit Carson City Toyota.

Reno, NV
Katie Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2017
I Drive From North Reno For Their Service Department!

I drive from North Reno to Carson City for their service department. They get me in and out fast and there is a playroom for my kids. It makes the extra drive worth it.

Margaret VanRiper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2017
I Found The Perfect Truck!

I looked at several vehicles, the sales person was very patient and helpful until I found the perfect truck.

lori chu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2017
This Dealership Is All About Customer Service!

This dealership is all about customer service ! From the shuttle driver to its service advisors to the service manager !! Great job great staff !!

South Lake Tahoe
Lupe V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
Will Be Coming Here For A Long Time!

Friendly people! Amazing service! I love brining my Toyota here I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! They are very quick about everything and efficient! Love this place will be coming here for a long time.

Kevin Goss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2017
I Will Definitely Buy Here Again!

I bought a new F150. Great experience at. CAPITAL Ford. Salesman, sales manager and finance manager were all friendly and professional. Great selection of vehicles. I will definitely buy here again.

John Mishler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2017
Customer Service Is Top Tier!

Customer service is top tier. A big contrast when compared with other Ford dealerships in tbe local area!

Sarah Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2017
I Give Them Two Thumbs Up!

OMG we just love Carson city ford!! I had the best experience buy a truck!! I had a awesome salesman named Rick Stevenson who showed us 4 f150 trucks and we narrowed it down to the one!! I would also like to thank Levi and Tom with the finances department they work their butts off to get me a sweet deal on my trade in and a sweet payment and interest rate. Their customer service was outstanding!! I give them two thumbs up!! We couldn't be happier with the Carson City Ford Company!!

Eleana Childs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2017
Customer Service Was Excellent!

Capital Ford was very helpful with two recalls on my Ford Fusion. The customer service was excellent and my car was fixed right away.

Gardnerville, NV
Cecilia Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2017
Experience Was Fabulous!

The experience of buying a brand new car the other day at Carson City Toyota was fabulous . Daniel Elliott , Sales and Leasing Professional , spent many hours helping me find the right car that I was comfortable with . I love my new Camry SE . Everyone that I dealt with during the process of buying my new car was just super . I know that in the future I can rely on Carson City Toyota for any questions that I may have and for maintaining my Camry SE . I highly recommend Carson City Toyota as the place to look for purchasing a new vehicle.

Jasmine Hankey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2017
Painless And Fun!

Working with Capital Ford during the purchase of my used vehicle was painless and fun--Levi and Bob were amazing, and I cannot recommend them or Capital Ford more highly!

Larry Brenden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
They Haven't Let Me Down!

I've been going to Capital Ford for years now and they can always be counted on for keeping your vehicle healthy. I rely on them to keep me on the road. They haven't let me down. I highly suggest you give them a chance at helping you keep your vehicle healthy and you happy!

Reno, NV
R.C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2017
Take Pride In Their Relationship With Local Customers!"

I acquired a well maintained Ford and after researching Ford dealerships in Northern Nevada for a recall repair needed, I chose Capitol Ford. So happy I did. From my initial phone call through to my after service hours car pickup, I was treated with nothing but kind and professional service. The communication throughout was exceptional. All of my expectations were exceeded. I feel the team at Capitol Ford really takes pride in their relationships with local customers. I will not hesitate to do business here. They impress!

Simi Valley, Ca
Dave C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2017
They Have A Future Returning Customer!

Daniel worked with us. He was knowledgeable and helpful with us making a decision. All thru the process of the purchase, everyone was kind, professional and helpful. They will get our recommendations and they have a future returning customer.

Reno NV
Chris N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2017
They Have Been Amazing Every Time!

I will never ever take my car to Reno ford. My wife bought a car from Reno and had some transmission trouble. They insisted that there was no problem after multiple visits. Every time we got the car back something else was broken. We finally made an appointment with Carson ford. They found major problems in her transmission. They fixed it up and everything else that reno broke. I now have a mustang and only take it to Carson ford. They have been amazing every time!

South Lake Tahoe
Jody Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2017
Thank You Capital Ford!

We were camping in South Lake Tahoe and our F 150 developed a severe loss of power that would have prevented us from pulling our 5th wheel trailer home. We scheduled a early appointment with Capital Ford we're quickly lined up with a rental car while they found and and cured the problems. There customer waiting room is first class. Todd the service mger' s. was extremely helpful . Thank You Capital Ford .

Justin Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2017
Go To Shop For Service And For New Cars!

This is my go to shop for service and for new cars. Todd in service is a no bs kind of guy and tells you exactly what you need to know. And Brayden is the best sales guy I have had the pleasure to work with.

Jessica Koster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2017
Be Back For Many Years To Come!

Jim Kallas and Trinity Navarro made my first time buying a brand new truck painless and rather fun!!! Thanks so much guys, totally awesome experience. I'll definitely be back for many years to come!!! Cheers to all the new adventures in my Tundra.

Jerry Spindler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2017
A Good Experience Over All!

Someone was available to help us right away. We were told the car would be ready in an hr. or less, which it was. A woman came up and went over the final report with us. A good experience over all.

Austin Texas
Irina S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2017
Very Satisfied!"

Easy to do business with. They didn't make me wait and the service took 45 minutes just like they said. Very satisfied!

Carson City, NV
Merritt Dunlap
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
You Can't Go Wrong Working With This Team!

This is an outstanding dealership. No nonsense. No wasted time. Excellent service and very professional and courteous. Excellent follow up on things and very well run from top to bottom. You can't go wrong working with this team.

Dale Armstrong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2017
Best Experience With A Dealer Service Department!"

Rob is a great service advisor, excellent customer service, kept me informed of the progress and returned my calls promptly. One of the best experiences with a dealer service department.

Erika Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2017
Very Accommodating And Conscientious About My Time!

Great service! Highly recommended. I brought my dog in and everyone was happy to see her. I came in for an oil change without an appointment and they were very accommodating and conscientious about my time.

Juan Valles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2017
Great Place!

Gil was great! Got me into a new 2017 Focus St and I love it. I highly recommend going to capital ford and talking to Gilbert if you are interested in a car. Great place. Thank you.

Jody Benavidez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2017
Great Customer Service All Around!

Todd, who works in service's was very professional and informative. Got me back in my truck quick. Great customer service all around. Thanks Ford customer for life.

JOYCE JOHNSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2017
Excellent Buying Experience!

Hats off to Dan and Tom for an excellent buying experience!! The drive from Nevada City, CA was so worth it. THANK YOU!!

South Lake Tahoe
Lindsey J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2017
Great Job!

I had to take my '13 Ford Escape in for a recall last week...spoke with Todd. He got me scheduled to come in very quickly. I was about an hour early to my appointment but he got me all checked in and a ride over to Enterprise for the rental (covered by the recall). Car was complete in one day and he handled everything with the rental as well. This is my first time owning a Ford vehicle but with with great customer service like this, it certainly won't be my last. Great job!

Rebecca Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2017
Nothing Pushy!

We had a very knowledgeable sales person. He answered all our questions and showed us how everything worked. Very personal attention from all her at Capital Ford. Nothing pushy....

John Welsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2017
Thanks Capital Ford!

My 2005 Expedition had a check engine light and a misfire, so the tech found the cylinder and replaced the plug and was able to tell me what had caused the problem after a 100,000 mile service. Thanks Capital Ford.

Robin Tomita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2017
They Make Me Feel Like A VIP!

Big thanks to service advisor Heather Aveiro and customer relations manager Danielle Diez for such wonderful customer service each and every time I am there. Both have gone above and beyond to make my experience with CC Toyota nothing but exceptional. They make me feel like a VIP. I'm reluctant to buy a car from any other dealership because of my loyalty to the service department in particular. Thanks!!

Chris Begovich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
Easiest Vehicle Purchase!

This was the easiest vehicle purchase!! Very professional and accommodating on our purchase. Thank you Chris Weddington and Beau Krugar.

Pleasanton, CA
Amy S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2017
I Was Very Pleased!

I had my Ford Escape serviced at Capital Ford. I was treated well, the vehicle was serviced well, they gave me a ride downtown and back (I live in the mountains so I had time to kill), and they finished an hour earlier than their estimate. I was very pleased.

Randy Duall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2017
Staff Was Pleasant And Attentive!

Staff was pleasant and attentive. Waiting area was clean, comfortable, well stocked with sncks

Reno, NV
Dane K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-3-2017
I Had A Great Experience!

Recently bought a 17 Ford Explorer Sport from this location. I had a great experience from the shopping to signing the papers. Everyone was extremely friendly and supportive. Brayden and Rick made sure they had the vehicles I wanted to look at and Heidi got me in touch with them. Norm went the extra mile to get me the right finance company with a great APR and I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. I will remember who helped me over the last couple weeks and will send anyone looking for a new vehicle your way. Thank you very much guys.

duane decastro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2017
Quick And Courteous!

They we're quick and courteous & I plan on taking my gt/cs back in soon, in hope for the same kind service. They seem to care for the car as well as the customer. I never got that from the dealerships in southern californla.

Sophia LaBranch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2017
He Is Always Great!

I'm rating the Ford Service Department... specifically Todd. He has become my best friend over the life of my horrible Ford Focus! I swear I have to bring it in for something every 2-3 months. He's always great, and puts up with my constant need for an update. And he never seems annoyed lol

Claudette Dutra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2017
Our Experience Was Impeccable!"

This week made two car purchases with Vinny as our salesman. He was a very professional, yet super down to earth guy. He took the time to listen to our needs and wants, and made two deals happen. Also big thanks to The sales managers and finance. Our auto purchase experience there was impeccable and if you think you might like a new car, ask for Vinny and check out Toyota!

Laurie Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2017
Best Buying Experience I have Ever Had!

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! EVERYONE was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Reno NV
Patricia Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2017
Patricia Thompson

My first time visit for service on my 2007 Ford Edge was very impressive compare to the Reno Ford Dealership,i drove to Carson City from Reno because of my pass disappointments in the steps that they take to service & serve you as a customer that is dedicated to Ford products ,the Reno store seems to be behind in time with their facility and technology. I was very happy with the people i came in contact with starting the first person a the front desk when you walk in the door,which i believe it starts you out with a hopeful and rewarding visit with servicing me & my car. THANK YOU , i will be back for future services. Happy Customer Patricia Thompson

Carson City, NV
Patty L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2017
Thanks For Being Trustworthy And Amazing!

I have been coming to Ford for service on my vehicles since 1992. Over the years, we've had a disagreement or two, but for 25 years- that's something you might expect. Overall, they are fantastic. They always complete things in a timely manner and I've never had surprise charges or unnecessary parts put into my vehicle. I believe in Ford so much, in fact, that I don't even own a Ford anymore- and I still bring my car in for service. Thanks for being trustworthy and amazing!

Ed Whitworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2017
Would Never Buy From Another Dealer In Northern Nevada!

This is our 3rd Ford purchase from Capitol Ford. We love the people, we love the cars and we would never buy from another dealer in northern Nevada. Thanks so much!

Reno, NV
Authur F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2017
I Am So Glad I Chose To Go To Their Dealership!

I live west of Reno and drove past another Ford dealership to go to Capital Ford in Carson City to order and buy a '17 F-350. One of my better decisions. Everyone that I dealt with there, the Salesman, the Sales Manager and the Finance manager were all an absolute pleasure to work with. NO Pressure from anyone, just cordial, polite, informative, friendly and GREAT pricing. I am so very glad I chose to go to their dealership.

Gail Ryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-13-2017
Everyone Was So Helpful!

Everyone was so helpful! They treated me like a queen!! Even gave me a call a couple days after to see how I was adjusting to my new car. Braden was so amazing to work with! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you capital ford !!

Larry Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2017
'As Friendly As They Were When I Showed Up The First Day Shopping!

They are always willing to do whatever they can to help provide the best service to the car and customer. I have had several questions about how features operate in the vehicle after the sale and they have always been as friendly as they were when I showed up the first day shopping. Kudos.

Clair Wojcik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2017
It Is Their Attitude That Has Kept Us Going Back!

My husband and I just purchased our third vehicle from Capital Ford. We have appreciated the courtesy and help we have received in our dealings with almost all of the staff we have worked with there. Zach, David, Levi, Tom, and Valente all worked at getting us the Edge we wanted and giving us the best deal and service that they could. It is their attitude that has kept us going back to them.

Hayward Ca
Steve V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2017
Worked Hard To Get Me The Best Deal Possible!

I just purchased a new truck . Kami was great she worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I am very happy with the F 150 and the treatment I received .